We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Leisure springs to mind”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Saigon Emerald Resort
Ranked #19 of 23 Hotels in Mui Ne
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We have retired early to travel round Europe for 18 months then 3 months in Thailand now completing 3 months in Vietnam from the north to south. Usually not stopping anywhere for more than a week until we got here.
We found it while on a day out on a hired moped and immediately booked in for a week. “Leisure” is what Madam Cuc advertises and that is what we got plus a quiet, spotlessly clean hotel. This was over our budget but sometimes it just has to be done, so we stopped for 4 weeks for the remainder of our time in Vietnam.
All the hassles encountered through Vietnam disappeared giving us a welcome relief. Mainly cloudless skies from mid February to mid March.
Miles of mainly empty beach for walks in the morning and windsurfing in the afternoon. Nice big pool sheltered us for the afternoon winds.
As with the rest of Vietnam the staff are friendly and can’t do enough for you with lots of smiles.
The local (number 1) bus takes us about 12 kilometers from Mue Ne for £0.40p every 15 minutes to the hotel door step. The hotel bus and free bicycles can also be arranged.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Overlooking the sea is great
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank petelucas3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
There are newer reviews for Saigon Emerald Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Như Ý D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank djmix99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GấuXù G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
Thank Танзиля Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Юлия П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Irina_10124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mui Ne hotels
1.4 mi away
Full Moon Village
Full Moon Village
#2 of 23 in Mui Ne
307 reviews
3.3 mi away
Pandanus Resort
Pandanus Resort
#1 of 23 in Mui Ne
687 reviews
4.4 mi away
Muine Bay Resort
Muine Bay Resort
#4 of 23 in Mui Ne
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Takalau Resort
Takalau Resort
#6 of 23 in Mui Ne
176 reviews
2.9 mi away
Sandunes Beach Resort & Spa
4.5 mi away
The Sailing Bay Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saigon Emerald Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saigon Emerald Resort

Address: Khu Pho Suoi Nuoc, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet > Mui Ne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 23 Hotels in Mui Ne
Price Range: $39 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Saigon Emerald Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Saigon Emerald Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing