We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Priceline
$9
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Hotels.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Travelocity$20
CheapTickets$20
Orbitz.com$20
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
138
45
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
138
45
6
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 190 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

The room we stayed in for 2 nights was very clean and big. Same applies for the bathroom.
Staff was not that good in speaking English, but was able to tell us everything we wanted to know.
The best thing about this guesthouse was the small terrace in front of the room, giving a great view onto the small garden with palms, coconut, lime, mango, ...
From time to time a very nice bird passed by.
This garden was so relaxing, even though the noisy street was only a few meters away. This makes this place a small hidden gem.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank matzeb595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights at Diem Lien Guesthouse. Rooms was clean and big - nothing special. But what I really liked was the garden - a great place to relax and to read after visiting the places in Mui Ne.

Great staff - helped us book a cheap tour for the dunes.

Location is great - close to the beach and some good restaurants.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soraan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

It's more like a hotel than a guesthouse but consider the price you're paying it's totally worth it!!! Everything is run by the owner family and they are the nicest people you're gonna meet on the beach.

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank kevinthar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with three other friends. We had our own room and bathroom with air conditioning. The family who owns it is incredibly friendly and will go out of their way to accommodate you. They also helped us arrange tours to the sand dunes and a bus to our next destination.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank StephanieB5474
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

Not so nice from the outside, but if you walk inside the lovely garden you know this is a very nice place build with love.

The crew is also very lovely. Always a big smile for they're guests and helping in every situation.

The rooms are nice and clean.

Who wants to stay in MuiNe is here at the right place.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank 685saschab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews