We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mui ne - dalat - na trang”

Vietnam Easy Riders Group
Ranked #2 of 29 Tours in Mui Ne
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer a travel experience like no other. Sit on the back of a motorbike and discover the essence of Vietnam with guides who have an intimate relationship with the people and countryside. Our journeys include visiting local communities (including many minority groups), national park, waterfalls, caves, historical landmarks (both ancient and relating to the French and American Wars), markets and highland, township and coastal scenery. Our customers include Solo riders, Couples, families, groups of friends and motorcycle clubs .. feel free to contact us anytime for any questions, advice and assistance for touring Vietnam.
Reviewed February 12, 2017

We did a four Day tour from mui ne to na trang. Untill this trip we found it hard to get of the tourist road and see the real Vietnam. River the founder of easyriders mui ne planned for us the perfect trip. River and Luu where very good guides and showed us the real Vietnam and shared their vast knowledge. We were treated with visits to local farms and villages, local food and where splurged with amazing views and a True feeling of freedom. We even got to visit rivers own coffeefarm. Both Luu and river got out of their way to make sure we where having a good time. Our visit in Vietnam wouldn,t have been complete without this wonderfull trip. Thanks again Luu and river!!

Thank tarikbrummelaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River-Easyrider, Chủ sở hữu at Vietnam Easy Riders Group, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

On behalf of Vietnam easy-Rider Group, we would like to thank you again for your choosing us as a companion of your trip in Vietnam. We are very happy that you have enjoy the trip and have good memories about our country and about Easy-rider as well.

Hopefully, we will meet you someday in the future to share more further experiences about our country and people.

Wish you all the best & see you !

River

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"central highlands"
in 14 reviews
"hai van pass"
in 10 reviews
"day tour"
in 34 reviews
"nha trang"
in 30 reviews
"easy rider tour"
in 14 reviews
"mekong delta"
in 8 reviews
"amazing trip"
in 9 reviews
"rach gia"
in 5 reviews
"minority villages"
in 5 reviews
"cashew nuts"
in 4 reviews
"rice wine"
in 5 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 7 reviews
"four days"
in 4 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 4 reviews
"elephant waterfalls"
in 2 reviews
"weasel coffee"
in 3 reviews
"local restaurants"
in 5 reviews
Filter

36 - 40 of 221 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2017

I did a day trip around Mui Ne. It was just me and the driver. Allowed me to see much more than the tourist drag. The driver, unfortunately I do not remember his name, was great, he allowed me to see the popular places but also stopped when I wanted to take some photos of propaganda billboards and also brought me to a nice local pho spot for lunch, plus plenty of coffee breaks. The owners of the Easy Riders Group are very friendly, honest, hard working, fun and informative guys to hang out with. They arranged my bus trip, advised me on the different trips they offer throughout Vietnam. Unfortunately, I only had time for a day trip with them but I am planning on returning to Vietnam to do a much longer trip with Easy Riders! Also their restaurant in Mui Ne is really chill with great hospitality, they make you feel welcome after only one visit.

2  Thank Pangaea-benito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River-Easyrider, Chủ sở hữu at Vietnam Easy Riders Group, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Firstly, on behalf of Vietnam Easy-Rider Group , we thank you very much for spending your precious time reviewing our services.

Our country is full of exciting tourist destinations on offer which is expecting your return and discovery in the future.

For this reason, we look forward to being of service to you in the coming time.

Wish you all the best,

River

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

From the start of our trip it was clear we were going to get an authentic experience of rural Vietnam. Stopping at farms and villages to learn how to grow peanuts, rice, fruit and how to make silk, rice wine and textiles. I could write a lot more about this. It was a great experience.

Thank Brandon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River-Easyrider, Chủ sở hữu at Vietnam Easy Riders Group, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

We would like to appreciate and thank you so much for your kind support in our services as well as your time and excellent ranking, which would encourage us enormously.

Hopefully, your memorable motorbike tour arranged by our company was enjoyable as you would have expected. We would be grateful if we could be given more chances to offer you more motorbike tour experience and other tours in Vietnam in the future.

Wish you all the best,

River

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile

We took a six-day tour from Dalat to Hoi An and it was one of our life's best travel experience. We got to meet the real Vietnam and its people, history, stunning scenery and especielly the delicious food. We had two incredibly knowledgeable and friendly guides, Luu (mr Chili) and Hieu, who drove calmly and safely. They took us to places and eating places we never would have found and nothing was imbossible. We strongly recommend everyone to go with Vietnam Easy Riders Group!

Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River-Easyrider, Chủ sở hữu at Vietnam Easy Riders Group, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for your excellent review and ranking posted on the tripadvisor.

We are very happy you have finished our tour with great satisfaction and a lot of memorable experiences. Anyway we are still trying to improve our services to reach the perfection.

Furthermore, we do hope you will return to Vietnam one day to discover more exciting places with our arrangement.

Wish you all the best,

River

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2017 via mobile

If you want to have a trip of your life reach out to these guys. I travelled with one of their very experienced guides Khuong "Jack" and experienced the real beauty and culture of this magical land. They organized every little detail, from daily rides to great places to spend the nights. The trip was inspiring, invigorating and deeply moving. The Vietnamese are the sweetest people you will ever get to know. Highly recommend this adventure if you dare!

Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vietnam Easy Riders Group also viewed

Mui Ne, Phan Thiet
 

Been to Vietnam Easy Riders Group? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing