We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

Backstage Bar & Grill
Ranked #33 of 104 Restaurants in Mui Ne
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Description: Welcome to the Backstage Bar & Grill, the most friendly place in Mui Ne! We welcome you from 8AM to midnight to serve you our French, Vietnamese and International cuisine. Come try our continental or american breakfast, soups, salads, pasta, steak, BBQ table combos, noodles, seafood, desserts and sweet crepes, as well as a wide choice of drinks: all kinds of alcohol, wine, cocktails, coffee and fresh fruit juice. You are here at home and hope you'll have a great time with us at Backstage Bar & Grill!
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to the Backstage Bar & Grill, the most friendly place in Mui Ne! We welcome you from 8AM to midnight to serve you our French, Vietnamese and International cuisine. Come try our continental or american breakfast, soups, salads, pasta, steak, BBQ table combos, noodles, seafood, desserts and sweet crepes, as well as a wide choice of drinks: all kinds of alcohol, wine, cocktails, coffee and fresh fruit juice. You are here at home and hope you'll have a great time with us at Backstage Bar & Grill!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best place we ate in Mui Ne. Their service was great and very accommodating. Definitely try their grilled items that you can grill yourself. The beef was tender and seafood was fresh. Cocktails were delicious and the staff will customize it for you.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Dong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
backstagec, Owner at Backstage Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Mr Dong Nguyen for nice reviews. Hope see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 118 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

The food was incredible. For 4 people we had a couple of starters and 4 mains. Everything was perfect. The sauces are very very tasty. The service is great and it's not too expensive. Thoroughly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ajmoore33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Firstly I must apologise because I have forgotten the lady's name that made our four visits in a 5 night stay so entertaining (alright Dave!!!), welcoming The food is top class from Vietnamese to European cuisine, you must try the BBQ at your table VERY TASTY .
Beers, Cocktails and Short drinks are of a high standard.
If you are looking for a good meal and great service look no further than Backstage Bar and Grill.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Quintonblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

The food is really delicious, nice decoration.
Staff are friendly, look after for all guests.
Music is so lively.
Everything is perfect.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thi Ngoc Tinh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
backstagec, Owner at Backstage Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Thank you and see you soon....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

A nice place for a good french cuisine meal or just for a drink... The boss is always very cheering and takes good care of everybody

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Janot P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Backstage Bar & Grill also viewed

Phan Thiet, Binh Thuan Province
 
Phan Thiet, Binh Thuan Province
 
Mui Ne, Phan Thiet
 

Been to Backstage Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing