We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
INNSIDE by Melia Muenchen Neue Messe
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Moxy Munich Messe(Aschheim)(Great Value!)
$86
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
NH Munchen Ost Conference Center(Aschheim)(Great Value!)
$73
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$101
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gasthof Schafflerwirt(Aschheim)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Hotel Accolo(Feldkirchen)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveler rating
154
259
100
19
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
259
100
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree mini barbusiness tripfree wifitrain stationmodern hotelper daypublic transportnice restaurantworking wifiaverage servicemelia rewardsbar and restaurantrecommend this hotelshort walkwould definitely stay here againbusiness travelercoffee machine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 542 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I didn't book it myself because it was a business trip, but my assistant hit the jackpot! Wonderful hotel, modern, stylish but not too much. Very cosy and everything the business traveller could wish for. And very friendly staff. Of course clean rooms and an excellent cuisine - nothing too fancy and very well worth the price (definitely one of the cheaper hotel restaurants);
highly recommendable

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INNSIDECK, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Muenchen Neue Messe, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for staying in our INNSIDE München Neue Messe.

It was a pleasure to read about your impressions during your stay with us. We will forward your comments directly to our team members.

I hope that you will offer us an opportunity to welcome you in Munich again.

Kind regards


Christine Klein
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

A very cool looking hotel,pretty funky throughout. My room was large with a great bed and great shower,all spotlessly clean. Restaurant was good but there was only one chef working and it wasn't the fastest,but it was nice! Unfortunately checking out was painfully slow and we were late for a meeting! Bad times! Apart from that,all was good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJL73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

It surely was extremely modern and daring when it was built (1998 according to the elevators ?) but certainly doesn't show its age. The rooms are big enough, very high ceilings and huge windows that make for a pleasant sense of space. Free minibar refilled every day, and breakfast of that quality typical of the brand; its spanish touches are always a pleasant and touching incongruity in Germany. Only cable internet is free: sorry for those who travel with a tablet ! You can walk to the local S Bahn (if on a rather dull street). and be in the center of Munchen in 15 minutes. And you'll appreciate the quietness: in spite of beeing in some huge tech park, you'll only hear at night the bell of the little chuch of a village nearby.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JFCJRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

I like this hotel's quirkiness. It has a shower in the middle of the room and you can see out of it from all angles. The rooms are furnished well and are clean and comfortable if not on the small side. Handy for the business park where our office was located. Good food in the bar and restaurant. Not much to do in the area and some businesses use the restaurant at lunch times.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sleekpeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2012

This is a great hotel even if the rooms are a little small (they are funky) and the service is either top notch or below par, nothing inbetween - worst is that it is SO FAR out and the web site does not make this clear - If you are looking to eat in the hotel every night in a Business environment then its good, but if you want to sneak in a meal at the local eatery ???

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews