We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
3588 E. Bengal exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3588 E. Bengal exterior
Exterior rear, hot tub, patio and grill Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
3588 E. Bengal exterior
Exterior rear, hot tub, patio and grill
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Family room wet bar
Family room
Master bedroom
Queen bedroom
Twin bedroom
Backyard dining area and garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cottonwood Heights, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nickcope2...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This house was great, it had plenty of space, fully equipped kitchen and nice to find things like cling film, foil, herbs, washing up liquid were all there and available. The hot tub was also great to use after we had been skiing. If you are looking for a place to stay so that you can ski lots of different resorts then look no further. I hope to make the trip back from England in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Homely feeling
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DecaturGe...
Decatur, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great rental for those who came to ski”
Reviewed February 23, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This property is ideal for travelers whose priority is to take advantage of the world class ski resorts minutes away. The home was clean, well maintained and supplied with plenty of the cleaning and paper products you always seem to run out of when staying in a rental. The kitchen in particular was well supplied with utensils and a good selection of spices even saran wrap and foil. You are literally a 2 minute walk to a top notch grocery store - Smiths. Around the corner is the UTA bus stop, which we used daily with our Superpasses to travel to the 4 included resorts. The hot tub is as nice a hot tub as I've ever used and was maintained daily. The gentleman handling that even took the trash bins to the curb on trash day and retrieved them the next. Dennis the owner was as responsive and as pleasant as you could be by both email and phone. If you decide to take advantage of this rental come expecting a home that is decorated pretty much like a big man cave. It was cool with me and didn't bother the wive and kids. In conclusion, if your priority is a super convenient, clean, well maintained home with an extremely responsive owner and an awesome hot tub, take advantage of this rental property. If you want to be surrounded by fine furnishings in a stylish environment, look elsewhere and pay the price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hot tub, convenience and owner
Liked least: How the home was decorated but that really wasn't important to me.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
windwish
California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not Exactly "Luxury"”
Reviewed February 20, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This house is listed as a "Luxury Condo" but I really wouldn't rate it with that description. There were some nice features. The living room furniture was new, the downstairs basement room was comfy with a nice bar and tv. The garage was nice to have for storing skis and boards. The main issues were that the bathroom shower upstairs had no water pressure and the fan did not work. There were 8 people in our group and we all had to share the downstairs shower. The kitchen was functional, although dated, but it was well stocked with dishes, utensils and small appliances. I did not sleep in the beds, although I understand the second bedroom upstairs has a big dip in the middle of the mattress. the downstairs bedroom tends to stay cold, as the heat does not easily circulate to that room. The hot tub was used once while were were there. There were no chemicals to keep it clean and were told to" just use bleach" which we were not comfortable doing. I guess for the price it's comparable. I just disagree with it being labeled as a luxury condo. In my experience the term "luxury" is a whole different category than this condo.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and free WiFi
Liked least: Shower and hot tub
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Reviewed January 3, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing