We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food, Great Service”

GRT Nature Trails Sky Rocca
Ranked #8 of 30 Restaurants in Yercaud
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $12
Description: Our in-house multi cuisine restaurant,offers an extensive menu designed with mouth-watering delicacies, in an ambience of luxury and spectacular sights. Spread over three floors, the restaurant is open from 7am to 11pm. Indulge in romantic meals at the 'Sky Bridge', the weekend buffet spreads, the barbecue show kitchen as well as outdoor buffet counters in the lush lawns.
Restaurant details
Description: Our in-house multi cuisine restaurant,offers an extensive menu designed with mouth-watering delicacies, in an ambience of luxury and spectacular sights. Spread over three floors, the restaurant is open from 7am to 11pm. Indulge in romantic meals at the 'Sky Bridge', the weekend buffet spreads, the barbecue show kitchen as well as outdoor buffet counters in the lush lawns.
Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed the Breakfast everyday which included Hot Idlies, Idiappams, Pongal, Vadai, Kichadis, made to order Dosais and Oothappams along with fruits, cornflakes, bread, juice etc.

We tried their Rotis, Parathas, Naans which were very soft and tasty.
Enjoyed their Veg Biriyani and the Paneer Tikka Masala, Paneer Dikush which were delicious.

Chef Ravi and Service Staff Junita were very courteous, attentive and provided great and personal service.

Will return to this place again and also strongly recommend to all.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Mathi Ezhil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 53 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Great food & service. All the staffs were great. Special thanks to Mr. Sandeep. He is very friendly,polite and has a great sence of responibility. Thanks everyone.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank soumitab01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant ambience is excellent, it has transparent skywalk which is superb. Food is very tasty and has variety of options. The service is dissapointing and slow. Slightly expensive as well.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ashish_hm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

We stayed in Grt sky Rocca as a family. Awesome location, great views,sky walk and adventure activities. Our room was valley view facing. They have activities for all age groups. Breakfast buffet was simply up to the mark. Just relax and enjoy closeness with nature. I would like to suggest to my friends too. Though lunch and dinner is bit pricy. We spend most of the time in resort. My 3 year old daughter liked kids activities here and weather. It's good 4 hour drive from Bangalore with wonderful views...

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank sindhu v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

We stayed in valley view room. Amazing view from the balcony of the room. Resort has a very nice skywalk. Very tasty food. Loved this place.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kardam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed GRT Nature Trails Sky Rocca also viewed

 
Yercaud, Salem District
Yercaud, Salem District
 
Yercaud, Salem District
Yercaud, Salem District
 

Been to GRT Nature Trails Sky Rocca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing