We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Nearby river, just across the road
Nearby seating area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Stalham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry0770
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great little apartment in a nice quiet area near the boatyard in Stalham.
The furnishings were of an excellent standard everything you could need is provided except towels.
Wifi is very good and there are many lovely places in the area to visit.
Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you Kerry. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You are always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonnys8
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stalham Apartment”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely apartment. Spotlessly clean and welcoming, the apartment was well equipt and quiet. Communication with the owner was excellent and the location was lovely. Couldn't fault our experience at all. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you for a lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you can visit again soon - you will be very welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CEdreamer
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would Highly Recommend!! ”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were really impressed with our accommodation. This is a fantastic holiday apartment! Modern, clean, quiet, and had everything (and more) that we needed to make our stay a pleasure. A real home from home, that suited our budget perfectly, and was central to all of the places we wanted to visit around the Broads area. Would highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you so much. It's quite a new venture for me so it is lovely to receive such positive feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you can visit again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing