We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ROAR Fitness Berawa- MOVED
Review Highlights
Roar Barre with Buffi is no joke!

A unique movement experience, not only because of the way you work the smallest parts of your body... read more

Reviewed March 31, 2019
ilariagarrett
,
Bali, Indonesia
via mobile
Roar fitness 30 days was UNBELIEVABLE!

I was recommended the 30 days program with ROAR Fitness by a friend and loved every second of it... read more

Reviewed December 16, 2018
10Sunshine10
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
  
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful location yin yoga open air studio awesome views vinyasa classes fresh air rooftop barrie bootcamp breeze buffe cardio strength body tone personality participants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 33 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2018 via mobile

Love Barre and Buffi, am hooked. This is an awesome fun work-out, cool tunes, great vibe, lovely people and the instructor Buffi has really great energy. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Kylie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roarfitness, Manager at ROAR Fitness Berawa, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2018

It has been lovely having your focus and dedication up in the studio! Glad you are enjoying the program!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Buffi's classes are full of energy and so much fun!
The workouts are intense and challenging. Buffi has so much knowledge, she tailors the movements for everyones fitness level.
The location is perfect, situated in an open outdoor studio, looking over the rice fields and the fresh air keeping us cool whilst working out.
It is my go to place for working out!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Georgie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

I have tried the bootcamp, barre, and yin classes and I love them all.

Buffi is an awesome teacher - always providing feedback and adjustments as needed and she's also a lot of fun!

The bootcamp class was fun and had the perfect amount of intensity. It kept my heart rate high throughout the class and it was challenging - I "died" for a few minutes after the class but I still had energy left to move on with my daily life after LOL

The barre class was very interesting. It was challenging and I definitely felt my arms, abs, quads and butt on fire throughout and after the class. I can tell that it's a really great way to tone your body.

The yin class got me so relaxed - such a great Sunday "activity" that I believe I should do more often!

I also love the rooftop setup. Open, airy and breezy. On top of it all, Buffi is also an amazing cook. Love her granola and soups.

Give ROAR Fitness a shot. You'll love it!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank AdindaRK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Really love the classes and teachers at Roar. My fitness has definitely improved since attending. LOVE IT :)

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Kallie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

The open air studio and Buffi made our stay in Berawa even more amazing. ❤️ Loved everything... the Vinyasa classes, the walk through the rice field to The Joglo, the people were awesome. Thanks Buffi, can’t wait to come back xo

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Inspiration95659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews