We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ROAR Fitness Berawa- MOVED
Review Highlights
Roar Barre with Buffi is no joke!

A unique movement experience, not only because of the way you work the smallest parts of your body... read more

Reviewed March 31, 2019
ilariagarrett
,
Bali, Indonesia
via mobile
Roar fitness 30 days was UNBELIEVABLE!

I was recommended the 30 days program with ROAR Fitness by a friend and loved every second of it... read more

Reviewed December 16, 2018
10Sunshine10
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
  
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful location yin yoga open air studio awesome views vinyasa classes fresh air rooftop barrie bootcamp breeze buffe cardio strength body tone personality participants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 33 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Really love the classes and teachers at Roar. My fitness has definitely improved since attending. LOVE IT :)

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Kallie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

The open air studio and Buffi made our stay in Berawa even more amazing. ❤️ Loved everything... the Vinyasa classes, the walk through the rice field to The Joglo, the people were awesome. Thanks Buffi, can’t wait to come back xo

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Inspiration95659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Buffy is a great yoga teacher and such a lovely person. She taught me to get deeper into the poses and work on my calves and hamstrings. The studio is beautifully located on an open rooftop building. I'll definitely be back at ROAR fitness once back in Bali.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Ida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Roar fitness in Berawa Canggu is in such a nice location and the yoga classes we did were just beautiful! Love to go there by myself or with friends. Very recommended!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Matteo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Fun kids yoga classes up on the rooftop. I had my grandchildren visiting me in Bali for the summer and the kids yoga classes kept them entertained!

The downstairs restaurant, The Joglo, has a playground and lovely kids menu, so we spent many an afternoon here, up until dinner, giving the whole family a bit of a breather every now and then!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank JenniferHedley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews