We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ROAR Fitness Berawa- MOVED
Review Highlights
Roar Barre with Buffi is no joke!

A unique movement experience, not only because of the way you work the smallest parts of your body... read more

Reviewed March 31, 2019
ilariagarrett
,
Bali, Indonesia
via mobile
Roar fitness 30 days was UNBELIEVABLE!

I was recommended the 30 days program with ROAR Fitness by a friend and loved every second of it... read more

Reviewed December 16, 2018
10Sunshine10
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
  
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful location yin yoga open air studio awesome views vinyasa classes fresh air rooftop barrie bootcamp breeze buffe cardio strength body tone personality participants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 33 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2018

I had never tried barre before but am a yoga junkie (for 7+ years) and fitness fanatic. I live in Canggu and have tried pretty much every type of fitness class or activity here and Buffi's barre class was super fun, hard (what I want!) and effective. Will be going back for sure!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank tropicalsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffi J, ROARsome trainer at ROAR Fitness Berawa, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

BEST NEWS EVER! thank you so much, we look forward to seeing you up on the

Raw
Open
Air
Rooftop

SOON! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

We are happy to use the space that have been provided by Roar Fitness. Beautiful space that made from wood with 360 degree view of surrounding area. Please check out their daily classes when you are in Berawa!!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank IndraH23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

ROAR Fitness has found the perfect combo - great classes (and teacher) in a beautiful location. You will definitely want to invest in a class package!

And may I add the food downstairs in the lovely Joglo is a must when you are in need of post class recovery!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank sandrasmayhem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Love Buffy’s barre classes at Roar! The space is lovely and breezy, and she’s a fantastic teacher - you will feel muscles you never knew you had!

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank Snompi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

I had couple session doing barre and vinyasa yoga during my trip. I enjoyed each of her class and also managed to tried yoga kids with my daughter too. It was really fun. Will definitely join her class again when i’m back.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank JuwitaMarsealla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
Unlock traveler reviews
Read more reviews from travelers who've been to ROAR Fitness Berawa.
Connect with: FacebookGoogle