We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ROAR Fitness Berawa- MOVED
Review Highlights
Roar Barre with Buffi is no joke!

A unique movement experience, not only because of the way you work the smallest parts of your body... read more

Reviewed March 31, 2019
ilariagarrett
,
Bali, Indonesia
via mobile
Roar fitness 30 days was UNBELIEVABLE!

I was recommended the 30 days program with ROAR Fitness by a friend and loved every second of it... read more

Reviewed December 16, 2018
10Sunshine10
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
  
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful location yin yoga open air studio awesome views vinyasa classes fresh air rooftop barrie bootcamp breeze buffe cardio strength body tone personality participants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 33 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

We are happy to use the space that have been provided by Roar Fitness. Beautiful space that made from wood with 360 degree view of surrounding area. Please check out their daily classes when you are in Berawa!!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank IndraH23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

ROAR Fitness has found the perfect combo - great classes (and teacher) in a beautiful location. You will definitely want to invest in a class package!

And may I add the food downstairs in the lovely Joglo is a must when you are in need of post class recovery!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank sandrasmayhem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Love Buffy’s barre classes at Roar! The space is lovely and breezy, and she’s a fantastic teacher - you will feel muscles you never knew you had!

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank Snompi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

I had couple session doing barre and vinyasa yoga during my trip. I enjoyed each of her class and also managed to tried yoga kids with my daughter too. It was really fun. Will definitely join her class again when i’m back.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank JuwitaMarsealla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

Beautiful location, great Vinyasa classes run by Buffi - and not too earnest. I tried quite a few different classes in Bali and this is by far and away my favourite. A rare gem.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank JRLSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews