We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great price - great villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tibubeneng, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire R
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great price - great villa”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

What a perfect family villa. Visited with mums & kids. Better than expected for such a reasonable price. One of the best villas I have stayed in Bali in that price range. Immaculate bathrooms, light, airy, spacious rooms, & a/c in every room. Easy walk to bakery for breakfast but attentive villa butler will also cook too. And run errands. Great pool. Would definitely book again. A few tips: tissues in bedrooms, double adapter in bedrooms as not enough powerpoints. Although we appreciated the attentive service we would have preferred a bit more privacy from villa staff. But highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Dear Claire

Thank you for your kind review. We will add tissue boxes in bedrooms as you recommend and also multiple adapters. When you stay with us again, and you want more privacy, the staff can come in and clean the villa and then leave you - it all up to you how much service attention you wish to have.
We hope you returned home safe and in comfort and style
Best regards from all of us at Villa Virginia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yasnajans...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Villa Virginia”
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Villa Virginia in Canggu was a excellent choice for 5 day relaxation.
Thoroughly enjoyed the quieter side Bali for a change. The villa is very spacious and comfortable for family or a group of friends. We had a very friendly and helper housekeeper who kept the villa and pool clean each day. He even cooked our breakfast on request (our own groceries) and was very attentive through out the day .
We were pleasantly surprised by the many great cafes and restaurants in the area, all with in walking distance. Beach is s short walk away too, along which you are able to walk into Seminyak with in 20minutes.
A most enjoyable and relaxing stay. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jani7t
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Villa Virginia”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was our first time staying in the Canggu/Berawa area, having visited Bali many times but always staying in the busy areas between Kuta and Seminyak. We absolutely loved the quieter, village feel and being surrounded by rice paddies. We were also very surprised by the number of great cafes and restaurants close by, some of which were the among best that we have tried in Bali.

The villa is close to the beach and we were quite easily able to walk down the beach to Seminyak, whenever we felt the need for some hustle and bustle.

The villa itself is very spacious and comfortable. Our house keeper was very friendly and always kept the place immaculate. The pool was always clean and during midday sun had a shady spot which made it very pleasurable for a dip to cool off. We had a chef prepare breakfast on our first morning and a dinner the following evening. Traditional Balinese food was served and was amazing, fresh and plentiful. The chef and assistant were very attentive yet not intrusive. The staff were also very helpful organizing drivers and other services or items when requested.

I can honestly say it was one of the best places we have stayed in Bali and was so enjoyable that we will be returning again in March. I can highly recommended this place for a family holiday or group of friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vtedestam
Falun, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had an amazing stay at Villa Virginia and have nothing but praise to give for the staff, the house and location. Simply five stars!

As we arrived we were welcomed and shown round by the manager and introduced to our butler Ari who was very sweet and attentive during our whole stay, arranging for anything we might need. The communication with Ari and the management was prompt and efficient before, during and after.
The house is in immaculate condition and the four large bedrooms are all equipped with beautiful bathrooms and the most comfortable beds, we slept like babies!
Location is super, close to nice cafés and restaurants and as the villa is situated at the end of a small cul-de-sac it’s very quiet and safe.
All in all a great place and I’ll recommend it highly to friends and family. If I’ll come back I definitely would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing