We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place, great service”
Review of Gatto Nero Pub

Gatto Nero Pub
Ranked #19 of 84 Restaurants in Porto Torres
Price range: $8 - $28
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 11, 2018

We only stopped for a drink; it was a hot day and we were desperate for a cold beer. The waiter could not have been more friendly or helpful (I am really sorry I didn't get his name). The beer was really cold, just what we needed, and we got some lovely tapas for free!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2017

The Angus Burger was excellent and the Paulaner worked a Treat. Service was Pleasant, Quick, Attentive and Efficient.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank frankokeefe_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017

We visited Porto Torres on a cruise with Pullmantur and we stopped at this cafe for a break in our walking tour . The views from the cafe are interesting , the service is friendly , the prices reasonable and the WIFI is fast !

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
Thank belleretraite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gatto Nero Pub also viewed

Porto Torres, Province of Sassari
Porto Torres, Province of Sassari
 
Porto Torres, Province of Sassari
Porto Torres, Province of Sassari
 
Porto Torres, Province of Sassari
Porto Torres, Province of Sassari
 

Been to Gatto Nero Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing