We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional Villa with all the amenities”

Review of Diosa del Mar

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Playa Junquillal, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shehnaaz2...
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional Villa with all the amenities”
Reviewed June 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful Villa, a piece of paradise with the beach at your doorstep. The staff is amazing, Petra was superb, she handled all our requests from making recommendations for beaches to restaurants to arranging all our excursions. Fresh coconuts every day from the garden.The open plan layout of Diosa Del Mar was perfect for our family of 10 from grandparents to grandchildren 79yrs to 10yrs old there was something for all of us. Howler monkeys visitng us on a dialy basis and the beautiful well maintained garden and clean pool and the gorgeous ocean backdrop was simply picture perfect. "Pura Vida"

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan F
Coquitlam
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Family Vacation”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

An absolutely amazing holiday. We stayed at the Villa Diosa during Spring break and could not have asked for more perfect accommodations. We were a group of 8 (6 adults and 2 teenagers)so everyone was able to have their own bedrooms and privacy. The large kitchen was exceptionally well equipped and the pool was maintained daily. Our congierge Petra was so helpful arranging our excursions, car rentals, transportation etc. Overall a gorgeous spot to spend your days relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing