We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
48
29
7
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
29
7
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 92 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

Not too big hotel ideal for a relax break or to see the sites in the surroundings.
Personell is friendly, simple and no nonsense rooms. Maybe a bit small, but we don't want to spend much time in our room.
The restaurant/terrace space is excellent! Right on the (narrow) sandy beach.
There are sunbeds at the hotel and service from the beachbar. I would love to come back here!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Pollewop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Quite an old hotel with some issues. But it is good - awesome restaurant, room service, friendly staff. It is always clean here, one step to the sea, drinks and food on the beach. The view from the room is awesome.
Cons - old rooms ( walls and floor ), unbelievably uncool toilets , which refuse to flush.
Quite and cousy place.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Denis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

I think this is a perfect place for vacation with children. The sea here is shallow, waveless and very clean. The food in a hotel restaurant is fresh and tasty, and you could take it to your room, if you need. Bathroom was the only weakness of our room. But considering the price it was a great value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017

Great location with stunning views. The rooms really need refurbishment as they are almost deposited. Friendly staff great cuisine and brilliant location on the water. Quaint views of an island and excellent Pizza !!!!

Room Tip: Sea facing is a must.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank paul l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016

What a beautiful place to stay! Although the rooms were basic, we had a balcony that looked out over the water and a magical little island that lit up with fairy lights at night. Having breakfast or dinner at the sea was marvelous. Breakfast which was included in the price was decent. We arrived very hungry after lunch on a Sunday and the chef cobbled together a decent meal for us. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
3  Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews