We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent boutique hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Onira Boutique Hotel
Ranked #20 of 40 Hotels in Tolon
Reviewed June 7, 2013

sea view rooms, elegantly decorated. Good location but quite noisy because it is on the main road. Owners are very polite and eager to help you. Good price, overall excellent value for price ratio. Breakfast has quite processed meals but it has big variety within a smart decoration. Is you generally prefer boutique hotels it is certainly worth to try it!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Askepeva A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 24 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2011

Unacceptable pest issue and very bad crisis management by the owners/employees (seems like it is family run) which made the instance even worse. Otherwise it is an 'ok' hotel. If you book, make sure you bring repellents & drains covers. About the internet it is locked and sometimes spotty..

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GRK-CRITIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Daoulas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ανθή Χ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Isa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Het hotel heeft een lift. Aan de straatzijde heb je geen last van geluid.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 913sj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tolon hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Golden Beach Tolo
0.4 mi away
Hotel Solon
Hotel Solon
#15 of 40 in Tolon
76 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Minoa
Hotel Minoa
#3 of 40 in Tolon
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Frini Hotel
Frini Hotel
#9 of 40 in Tolon
125 reviews
0.1 mi away
Asteria Hotel
Asteria Hotel
#2 of 40 in Tolon
78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nelly's Family Run Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Onira Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Onira Boutique Hotel

Address: Bouboulinas 6, Tolon 210 56, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Argolis Region > Tolon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tolon
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Tolon
Price Range: $62 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Onira Boutique Hotel, Tolo, Argolida - newly re-opened and completely refurbished opposite of the famous "sandy beach" in the holiday resort of Tolo. Onira is a family business with each member taking part in the redesign and running of the hotel giving extra special attention to small details making their guests stay luxurious and unforgettable. The double rooms, each with unique design, are spacious and equipped with everything needed to make your stay extra special. Onira Boutique Hotel, Tolo, Argolida - newly re-opened and completely refurbished single, double and triple rooms with special details attended to with loving care. Each of our rooms at Onira have a unique design and style, with comfort and luxury in mind shown in the choice of fabrics and quality accessories. All rooms are spacious and have private balconies on which guests can enjoy the sun, breakfast or early evening drinks. Our philosophy at Onira Boutique Hotel is to take perfect care of our guests whether they be visiting us for one night, a weekend getaway or their summer holidays.. we await the chance to show you our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Onira Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Onira Boutique Hotel Greece/Tolon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing