We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travelers have booked this property
Our house and the private beach in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle The bay and our house in the middle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle
The bay and our house in the middle
Our house and the private beach
The bay where the house is situated
View from the upper terrace
View from the upper terrace
View on the bay
Plenty of outdoor space and outdoor furniture
Private beach with reserved sun loungers and parasols at no charge
Private beach with reserved sun loungers and parasols for guests only
Detail of the private beach
Access to the sea
Lots of greenery around the private beach
Trees surrounding a house
Shade - pergola
Shade and loungers with tables
View from your bed, direct sea view
View from your bed, direct sea view
Main doors from the apartment
Apartments terrace and the view
Seating area on the apartments terrace
Apartment and the large double bed
Seating area
Seating area
Additional/Extra sofa bed
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Small terraces for full privacy
View from the street.
Sun deck and furniture
Grill room by the main entrance of the house
Grill room
Orange tree in the garden of the house
Mountain bikes and sport kayak for rent
Panoramic view of the Old town of Korcula
Korcula from the ferry
Korcula Old town and the first bay on the left, where our house is
View to Korcula town from peninsula Peljesac
On the footpath 1 hour from the apartments
Peljesac peninsula and Korcula in the distance
Slopes of vineyard Dingac, peninsula Pelješac, under UNESCO heritage
Korcula's archipelago, view from the peninsula Pelješac
Korcula after a sunset
Korcula before night, from peninsula Pelješac
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Leicester...
Leicester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a wonderful four days here on Korcula. The apartment is in a lovely situation right on the seafront so a morning coffee in the sunshine was a delight.
Bero the host could not have been more helpful, from taking us up to a beautiful viewpoint overlooking the old town when we first arrived to lending us a kayak and mountain bikes for us to go exploring.
The apartments are small but perfectly equipped, and ideally situated in a quiet bay just 10 minutes walk from the old town.
We would love to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pwllheli
St Andrews Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect . Great host, location and standard of accommodation.”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommended. The apartments are in a convenient location a short walk from the town. The standard of accommodation is very good & Bero , the owner/host, was most helpful as other reviews mention. It was lovely to have the private swimming & sunbathing area in front of the apartment . Bero picked us up fron the port & took us to the supermarket - note that tea, coffee, sugar, salt, pepper & olive oil is already supplied in the apartment which is great. Also supplied is shower gel & shampoo. We got on well the other guests at the apartments (there are only 3 apartments ) and the 6 of us hired a boat to go swimming & visit a couple of nearby islands. Bero organised this for us too. We could go on but we really did have a fabulous time . The photographs & description of the property are accurate - what you see is what you get. Would love to return there again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IKumamon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartments in beautiful surroundings with an excellent host”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the outset Bero did an outstanding job hosting us and enhanced our stay in Korcula by sending us comprehensive advice and recommendations for our trip including a scenic driving route from Dubrovnik to Korcula.
The apartments are situated in a beautiful bay only a pleasant 10 minute walk along the marina into the Old Town and are in immaculate condition.
While staying Bero gave us lots of recommendations for restaurants and picturesque cycling and driving routes throughout Korcula. His advice definitely enhanced our stay. We can't wait to visit Apartments More again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana S
Arden Hills, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magnificent location, Superb Host”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this lovely apartment for 3 nights. The location is perfect - easy access to town but in a very quiet and private area.

Bero is an amazing host. He is very attentive and provides excellent information based on the interests of individual guests.

This was easily our favorite stay during our 2 week trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and host
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali A
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The best stay of our trip”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was the best accommodation of our whole trip. The studio is perfectly equipped - we especially loved the glass doors through which you could see out to the sea but nobody could see in!! Comfy bed, strong wifi, great shower - you can tell a lot of effort has gone into making the room as comfortable as possible. There's a lovely shared balcony and loads of space to sunbathe down by the sea. Location wise it's a very short walk into town past some great bars and restaurants. Bero is the star of the show - he clearly takes massive pride in the apartments and taking care of the guests and it's abundantly clear how he's achieved such a high rating. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunbathing area
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yvonne t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really lovely place to stay.”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely new apartment in a great location, looking out over a quiet bay just around the headland from Korcula Town. Bero picked us up from Korcula Town taking us on a short guided tour, giving us tips on what to see where to eat etc. He was a delightful host going above and beyond making sure we had a great stay,( he even got up at 5.30 a.m. to take us to the ferry). Great attention to detail in the apartment, ground coffee, tea, olive oil, torch, lighter and lots of things to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We also made use of the bikes and paddled around the bay in the canoe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Bero
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie C
Nha Trang, Vietnam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful location, excellent host”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 nights at the beginning of October. From before we even left for Croatia, Bero was so helpful - offering detailed instructions and suggestions for travel to the island. When we arrived he picked us up from the bus station and took us on a little tour to see the old town from above, and to the supermarket for us to stock up our kitchenette.

When we arrived we were astounded by the beauty of the location - directly on the sea, peaceful and quiet. Bero offered us a welcome drink and explained that we could ask for his help with anything during our stay. He offered a free laundry service, which was very helpful after having been in a hotel in Dubrovnik for a few days, and in the evening he set up the wood-burning oven for us to grill our dinner on which was a great experience. During the day we relaxed on the private sun loungers directly outside the apartments, used the snorkelling equipment on offer, and took the kayak out on the bay. Had we stayed longer we would have also used the bikes available for rent.

When we left Bero gave us a lift to the bus station, even though our bus was at 6.45am - which was so helpful.

I couldn't recommend this accommodation highly enough and we can't wait to visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location. Only 10 minutes' walk along the coast to the old town, directly on the sea
Liked least: If I had to pick one thing - the pillows aren't the best, a bit too soft!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing