We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Leut Apartment

sunny, cozy, airy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunny, cozy, airy
elegant comfortable bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
sunny, cozy, airy
elegant
comfortable bed
extra sofa bed
well equipped
spacious kitchen
modern design
spacious bathroom
entrance
the view from the window on St. Michael's church
the main entrance to the old town
Duke's Palace (City Hall) - the first neighbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
DrearyG
2 reviews
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

Great studio apartment right in the middle of the old city. Ana, the owner, met us at the ferry port & walked us to the apartment, which was less than 5 minutes away. Along the way, she recommended certain restaurants & gave us an overview of the location to set our bearings.

Upon arrival, there was fruit infused water ready in the fridge to welcome us. Milk, fruit & some basic staples were also available in the kitchen. The apartment itself was modern, comfortable & clean. The a/c was good & the bathroom was newly renovated. Beach towels & mats were also available for us to hit the beaches!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela E
1 review
“Adorable studio in old town Korcula”
Reviewed May 26, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely studio, immaculate, great location, excellent hosts, quiet, need I say more?
Everything you want to see in old town is steps from your door!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2018
Thank you! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janphoar
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ana's apartment is in a beautiful part of Korcula. Restaurants,bars and shops right on your doorstep. We stayed for three days and had everything you could possibly need and was extremely comfortable. Ana and her husband helped us sort out our problem with the ferry trip and after a lovely bus trip they met us at the bus station and helped us to the apartment. Thoroughly recommend Ana's apartment to anyone staying in Korcula.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Neat as a pin and pretty as a picture in the center of the old town!”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a wonderful experience; Ana met us at the dock and (literally) lent a hand with our luggage. The apartment is just as pictured and the location cannot be better. Ana's attention to detail was evident everywhere from aluminum foil and coffee supplies to beach gear. Thanks so much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott B
West Linn, OR
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Charming cozy apartment in the heart of Korcula”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment was nicely appointed and perfect for a 1 night stay in Korcula. The location was central and Ana met us promptly to usher us inside. The apartment is small, but nicely decorated with tasteful, high end finishes. We were walking distance to everything and felt like we were living in the city with locals.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martin g
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First Rate”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Comfortable & well equipped apartment located right in the centre of the old down and convenient for ferry & bus connections. Owners were very welcoming and helpful. Would happily stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maybesaye
Skelmorlie
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“This has to be the best holiday apartment ever.”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for one night only and the lovely Ana met my wife and I off the ferry and showed us to her studio apartment, a short walk away. If I say that this place had every conceivable thing that you could possible wish for, I would not be exaggerating. We had fresh fruit waiting for us along with eggs, bread, water (specially prepared by Ana with a fruit extract) chocolates (made by Ana) oranges and an electric juicer with which to make lovely juice. There was a cooker, a microwave, a kettle, a coffee maker and a host of other kitchen things that I have avoided intimate knowledge of for years. A fridge, a washing machine, a sofa, a large and very comfortable bed, air conditioning and probably a cuddly toy! Everything we tried, worked perfectly. A tight squeeze for more than two people perhaps but a fabulous apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: maybe the stairs but I'm an old git now.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
Thank you and best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing