We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Back to paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony with beach view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony with beach view
beach in front of apartment balcony with beach view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Balcony with beach view
beach in front of apartment
balcony with beach view
Another balcony with beach view
Beach in front of theapt.
view of the complex from a balcony
2nd floor entrance
entrance
Stairs to the second floor
Dining Room
Dinning Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
View from the living room
1st floor bathroom
Master Bedroom with bathroom
2 Bunk bed bedrooms
Beach in front of apt.
beach in front of the apt.
rooftop terrace
rooftop terrace
rooftop terrace
swimming pool
beach in front of apartment
sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Back to paradise”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our second time in and we loved it! This was our girls get away with my mom and daughter , enjoyed every bit of it. It's coming back to ocean sounds in your bedroom window, beautifull sunsets on the roof top and crashing waves and the beach right on your balcony. In the morning tropical flowers and birds singing and evening is for coqui froggies serenades. Hospitality and assistance of the owner ( thank you dear Amarilis)
Couple minutes to el Yunque forest and close Fajardo for marine island excursions. Beautiful views. Ocean surprised us with a lot of marvelous colors and sounds . My daughter loved the sand and water and chasing little lizards. Great place for a vacation.
Looking forward to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So close to the beach
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna E
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquility relaxation beautiful views .”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice. Owner is friendly. Guarded territory apartment just so close to the beach . We had beautiful family vacations the roof is perfect for romantic nights or family gathering on the breeze . close to the rain forest and local stores and restaurants. There was hardly anybody on the beach we were in April , very peacefully and relaxing very nice view local people were friendly.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LamontStr...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation with our newborn”
Reviewed February 24, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We wanted to get away from the 9 degree weather in DC and before I had to return to work from maternity leave and this place was the perfect escape. We weren't sure how much we'd get out with the baby so we wanted to be sure to have great views of the beach, which this condo has! We did get out a fair amount - took walks on the beach and I set up in the shade under a palm tree with the baby with my husband right next to us in the sun. We also spent a lot of time on the covered balcony with the baby and we had her sleep on the futon in the master bedroom. The place is well decorated, spacious, the proximity to the beach cannot be beat and it's also very close to the rain forest.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibby117
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment with amazing views. Much nicer then the pictures”
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great trip to Puerto Rico and a amazing stay. The apartment was very nice, spacious, and tastefully decorated. The pictures do not do it justice. Great views from every room and the rooftop is a great place to hang out. The beach was very nice and did have a lot of sea-weed on the sand one day, but it was cleaned early the next morning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views!
Liked least: The water pressure was low, but there was a water pipe broken in the area until the last day of our trip.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing