We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rio Grande
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience JungleQui Zip Line Park
from $107.70
More Info
from $148.72
More Info
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
626
74
15
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
626
74
15
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river puerto rico safety briefing natural pool made us feel a lot of fun el yunque these guys great adventure first timers super fun an adventure nature walk feel comfortable afraid of heights amazing experience bryan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Brian and the guys were absolutely amazing. He really made the kids feel comfortable. Everyone had a great time, kids couldn’t stop talking about it after we were done

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank RanBtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
junglequie, Manager at JungleQui Zip Line Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! That sounds awesome! Thank you again for your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing time at Junglequi! A short hike from the main building had us learning all about the natural plants and other activities to do at this location. Apparently, you don’t have to zip line, but can also enjoy some local trails and swimming spots along the river, if the conditions are right. A special shout to our zip line guides Bryan, Luis, Danny, and Yariel. They made the beautiful trip even better with their knowledge and great humor. My dad and I were looking for a zip line adventure close to our hotel in San Juan, and this fit perfectly into our schedule. A solid half day tour flying through the canopy, over and next to a river...truly everything you think about in a “canopy tour”, but often don’t get to experience. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank coreydrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
junglequie, Manager at JungleQui Zip Line Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We work very hard to make your adventure fun and safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I did this with my two college aged kids and we had a blast. The guides (Bryon, Luis, Yariel, Daniel and Yon) were the best part - competent, funny, relaxed. Highly recommended. The coolest part was zip lining over the river- twice!

Thank Sightsee44262985762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
junglequie, Manager at JungleQui Zip Line Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bryan, Luis, Yaun did an amazing job making our visit an enjoyable adventure. They were very personable, friendly and professional. They immediately set our minds at ease about flying thru the trees. They provided a very informative narrative of the rainforest and its flora & fauna.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank HIGtravelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
junglequie, Manager at JungleQui Zip Line Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear about your experience zip lining with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bryan, Luis, and Yan were great guides who gave our crew (ages 11 - 70) an awesome experience zipping through the forest. The guides' humor and personalities, along with their focus on safety, made us all comfortable. The scenery was beautiful and we truly enjoyed this unique way to see part of the rain forest.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 772meredithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
junglequie, Manager at JungleQui Zip Line Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy you had so much fun zip lining with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews