We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from TripAdvisor:
This place is temporarily closed.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Rio Grande
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Just returned from a 4 nite stay. Rooms are large and beautiful. The pool area is great. The beach was a little rough with lots of tree bark washing up. The staff is very friendly. The food is a little pricy eg. $20.00 Hamburgers. Overall the place is beautiful and well maintained. Xavier one of the vallets was very helpful with directions around the area.

Room Tip: For kids under 12 you can pay $25.00 a day for all the food they can eat. This is a great deal as t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Panoch1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
srbahiabeach, Manager at The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2011

Dear Guest,

Saludos from St. Regis Bahía Beach!

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our property.
We are elated that you so thoroughly enjoyed your time spent at our captivating resort.

Your compliments for Xavier and our staff are truly appreciated and very rewarding, as they are extremely dedicated to our guest’s comfort.

We hope you visit us again soon, so that we may treat you and your family to another uncompromising St. Regis stay in our little slice of heaven.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,444)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,212 - 1,218 of 1,444 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2011

Just back from 4 days with my wife. Staff was great, rooms were beautiful and beach was fantastic. Large property but relatively small hotel. So nightlife was limited. But San Juan is a short drive. Will definitely plan to return soon.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cokaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
srbahiabeach, Manager at The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2011

Dear Guest,

Saludos from St. Regis Bahía Beach!

Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our distinctive resort.

We are pleased that you indulged in our well-orchestrated guest experience, and discovered that almost every aspect of our little paradise met your fulfillment.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

I went to Puerto Rico not expecting much but ended up with more than you could ask for in a vacation!! Staying at the St. Regis is like staying in another world. The service was wonderful from the men at the plantation house there to greet you as u arrive(Angel in particular), to the people at the boat house who where more than accommodating. The boathouse being where we spent a good portion of our stay where they offer; boats, paddleboards, kayaks, fishing and bikes. Our family's favorite though would have to be our guided tours! We did both the kayak tour which was a hit with the kids and the nature one that the grandparents are still raving about. Guided by a young girl named Mara whom was very knowledgable about the autubon sanctuary located on the resort and happy to answer all the questions grandma had for her about the wildlife(Mara is in the family picture we took at the resort). The rest of the vacation was spent between the private beach and the beautiful pool where people are there to meet your every need imaginable. I would recommend for breakfast trying the place located above the plantation house, lunch at the poolside bar and dinner the restaurant at the clubhouse. All in all this was our most memorable vacation to date. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone and we'll most definitely be back for our next family vacation!!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jloon321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
srbahiabeach, Manager at The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2011

Dear Guest,

Saludos from St. Regis Bahía Beach -

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us.

We are thrilled that your family had such an extraordinary vacation, replete with adventure and discovery! As you mentioned, our unique property captures the distinctive personality of Puerto Rico and its enchanted tropical setting.

Your words of praise toward our staff, Angel and Mara in particular, fuels their sense of pride and commitment to serve our guests uncompromisingly.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to Bahía Beach in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, in spite of their terrible service. The beach is wonderful, The beachfront room perfect (large and luxurious). The butler making mojitos is a great perk.

However, getting anything out of the concierge or front desk staff is impossible. We tried to reserve a cabana on the beach but they weren't available. The next day, when seated on some beach chairs, we were told they were reserved for someone else but they would not help us with other chairs

It took almost 2 hours to rent a car. They tried to overcharge us by 200%, gave us a car with the gas on empty, and when we got to the airport we discovered it was rented by someone else according to avis.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GuavaMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
srbahiabeach, Manager at The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2011

Dear Guest,

Greetings from St. Regis Bahía Beach!

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our resort.

We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay in spite of the service issues you detailed. We deeply apologize, and have taken the liberty of sharing your comments with the pertinent departments in an effort to avoid this type of incident from reoccurring.

On a positive note, our butler service is highly dedicated to your comfort and we are very pleased that they contributed to reversing your negative experience before departure.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon, so we may have the opportunity to showcase a truly flawless St. Regis vacation.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Stay there in October. Had wonderful one bedroom suite with luxury ammenities beautifully appointed. Everything excellent; very personalized and attentive service. Magnificient pool area with excellent pool side restaurant. Very clean and well maintained. The only area for improvement is the so-called gourmet restaurant "Fern" which is, at its best, a compilation of regular american cuisine combined with european touch and a wine list that does not complement the selection of dishes. Other than that, very recommendable! Need a rental car since the place is very remote.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RHW1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
srbahiabeach, Manager at The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2011

Dear Guest,

Saludos from St. Regis Bahía Beach!

Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us.

We are delighted that you indulged in our lavishly designed guest rooms, luxurious pool area, and Seagrapes restaurant. We sincerely apologize however, for your disappointment regarding Fern. We welcome any and all feedback and if you wish to share any further suggestions, please contact us directly at your earliest convenience.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to your home away from home, in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

My husband and I were given a trip to the St. Regis for our honeymoon. (My mother paid for the room/resort fees and we took care of the rest. Thanks mom!) Due to her relationship with the hotel she was given 3 nights free with breakfast, and the last 4 nights she purchased. This will be relevant, VERY relevant, shortly....

TIPS: Definitely rent a car if you plan on going anywhere outside the property. It will save you a great deal of money and give you flexibility. Stop at Ralph's for room snacks and drinks to save time/money. Breakfast at "Fern" is lovely. Try the french toast!! YUM! Visit the rainforest (see and swim at La Mina Falls). Do a bio-bay kayak trip to see the glowing water! Old San Juan is fun for shopping during the day but everything closes at 6pm so go early. Stay for dinner at SigloXX or splurge at Marmalade (tasting menu was fantastic!)

PROS: The property is gorgeous. Expansive and clean. We were nearly alone our entire stay, never encountering more than 15 other guests total the entire week. Breakfast at Fern was delicious every day. Free coffee is offered in the lobby/plantation house from 6-11am each day. (It's $6/cup in the restaurant). Spa is huge and a beautiful part of the property.

CONS: Kids are everywhere. I do not know why they don't keep them in the "Iguana Club" area but the pool was often overrun with screaming, splashing, running children most days. Keep an eye on your account or you may find yourself with unexpected/unauthorized charges! Room service food was generally OK but nothing to write home about. We do not understand what the $60/day resort fee is for as it does not include valet parking, coffee, newspaper delivery or any other noticeable amenities. (Yes, I know you can use their kayak for free.. great.)

- Day 1: The property is just stunning! Our car was taken to valet and we were escorted to the reception desk and given a nice fruit juice cocktail. The check-in was a little rocky. Included w/our gift was free breakfast the first three days. They had no record of it but thankfully we brought our certificate, signed by the hotel manager, and they took it to make a photocopy for their file. Also, we had reserved an ocean-view room (specifically made sure to book this as it was our honeymoon and we wanted to watch the sunset from our balcony) and were told they were sold out so we would be on the golf course instead. We were just going to accept it as we are fairly easy-going and not generally picky... then she showed us the map of the property. Ocean-view rooms are a short stroll to the lobby/beach/pool. Course-view rooms need to call for a golf cart to come get them to drive them everywhere they are so far off the path! I then asked for a manger who apologized and said they THOUGHT we would have PREFERRED the golf-course room even though we had specifically requested the ocean view (and confirmed it via both phone and email prior). He kindly restored us to our original room so all was well though the whole thing seemed unnecessary. Confident that all was settled, we were ready to go to our room- then they told us it would be about an hour until it was ready. They offered to put our luggage in storage and we were happy to take a walk around the property and grab a bite/drink at the Seabreeze restaurant. (Seabreeze was OK food for pool-side fare. Nothing amazing but generally tasty bar food). After an hour we went back to see if our room was ready- and saw our bags had been "stored" outside where we left them by the car. I was a bit miffed as I feared my makeup may have melted in the heat for so long. However, we let it roll off us. The room was very close by (thanks to our ocean-view push), clean and plenty big for the two of us. The showers/tubs are especially nice and the balcony a lovely touch.

Day 2: Breakfast at Fern- the french toast was AMAZING! Breakfast there is slow and relaxing. (Try a spicy bloody mary). Sit outside for a lovely breeze and view of the ocean. Unfortunately, they did not have our comp breakfast in their system but we brought our certificate as we had feared that may be the case. They easily accepted our comp, we left cash tip of over 20%. We spent the day at the beach- nearly entirely alone it seemed. Towels and chairs were set up for us, the sand was very clean and the ocean warm with nice waves. We had a wonderful time, ordered a drink which was brought to us- no complaints whatsoever. We went down to Old San Juan and ate at SigloXX (great paella, great coffee!). A wonderful day.

Day 3: Breakfast at Fern- again they did not have our comp breakfast on file. A different manager gave us a very hard time about it but we were firm and confident it would be sorted out upon speaking to the front desk/general manager. Again we left over 20% tip cash. We went to the rainforest (go early to avoid crowds). Hiked the lovely trails and swam at La Mina falls. We tried the Luquillo kiosks for lunch and had some great conch. Upon our return, we decided to try the spa- it was lovely. HUGE space w/separate mens and womens sauna and pool areas. Water, dried fruit, etc. Very relaxing. My massage was a bit weak despite my requests for her to increase pressure, but still relaxing and overall enjoyable. My husband enjoyed his very much. A tad overpriced but nothing unusual for a resort spa in terms of pricing. We had room service that evening which was pretty good.

Day 4: Breakfast at Fern- again they did not have our comp breakfast on file. (Funny as this day we overheard them tell another guest "oh your breakfast is comped today- no need to pay".... we had to fight for ours again). Again left over 20% tip in cash. We hung out by the pool for a bit (fairly deserted except the unattended children) then went to do some shopping in Old San Juan. Had a lovely day down there, bought some souvenirs, and had dinner reservations at Marmalade. DELICIOUS! Try Marmalade!!

Day 5: Breakfast at Fern- waiter finally offered to comp our breakfast but we knew our comps were up now so we corrected him and charged it to the room plus his over 20% tip. Spent the day at the beach, then had dinner at the Luqillo kiosks, then went for a biobay kayaking excursion. Bio Bay is AMAZING. Definitely an experience you should not miss!

Day 6: Breakfast at Fern- charged plus 20% tip to the room. Relaxed at the beach nearly all day. Were going to try one of the resort restaurants for dinner but nothing sounded very good (menus quite limited) and the reviews were very mixed. Instead we drove just down the road to a local restaurant, Antillos Puertoricano, it was great and very affordable. (Sangria was very tasty as was the mofungo!).

Day 7: Went to breakfast outside the resort for something new Hung out by the pool and ate/drank. As we were checking out very early the next morning we decided to do a check on the incidentals then just in case the breakfasts were not yet sorted- YIKES. They had charged us every breakfast and added extra tip for themselves on top of our 20% cash tips. To be fair, this was quickly removed to honor our comp certificate. (Though we suspect the waiters walked away with 40% tips those first 3 days). But the biggest upset was that my mother had sent thoughtful gifts to our room each day (a bottle of wine, fruit, cake, etc...) And they had CHARGED HER GIFTS TO OUR ROOM! They were helpful in attempting to sort it out but I had to go through each expense with a fine-tooth comb to try to figure out what she had ordered vs what we had ordered during our stay. Then they had to CALL HER to get her to authorize the charges to her credit card and off of ours. How in the world did an outside party manage to call and make charges to our room/credit card? It seems absurd to me that that even occurred in the first place and they are very lucky it was a family member and that we were willing to sit there for 45 minutes and try to sort it out. In the end, we did end up paying for a few of her gifts to us (which is fine with us personally but absolutely unacceptable for a hotel in general. Very dangerous ground to allow an outside party to charge to a room without their explicit approval or signature).

SO...Overall it was a great trip with a few hiccups. We were disappointed as those hiccups were absolutely preventable with a little organization and communication on the part of the resort. But it all worked out and we are not the kind to worry about that sort of thing for long. We loved our honeymoon. We loved our room and the property. The staff was kind and helpful from beginning to end. But we will be sure to keep all receipts to prevent future difficulties and illegitimate charges with this company.

Last thoughts: My mother sent us a slice of cake for our honeymoon. It said "happy birthday" (it was not even close to either of our birthdays. Small mistake. But strange.) And while parked in valet an animal soiled our back windshield. They offered to clean it.... they forgot.. we reminded them.. they forgot.. we asked again.. they forgot. Four full days it remained there. We actually returned the rental car soiled they forgot so many times it never got done. Tiny details. But seems unacceptable for a self-proclaimed "six star hotel."

Room Tip: Get an ocean-view. You can walk to the pool/beach/ plantation house. Rooms further off the path requ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LCME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
srbahiabeach, Manager at The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2011

Dear Guest,

Greetings from St. Regis Bahía Beach!

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed vacation comments regarding your stay at our resort.

Congratulations on your recent nuptials! We are honored that you chose our resort to begin your life’s journey together.

We are most pleased that you enjoyed our premier restaurant Fern as well as the breathtaking beauty of our natural surroundings.

We do apologize, however, for the mishaps you experienced with reference to service. Your feedback is most valuable as a continuous training tool, to ensure that our staff strives for excellence in delivering impeccable service with our distinctive attention to detail.

We look forward to welcoming both of you back in the near future, to our little slice of paradise.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Visited the St. Regis for 5 nights with husband and 3 children (ages 4 to 6). Felt it was the perfect escape for a luxurious extra long weekend, and would definitely go back. We had been to PR before many times and stayed in a similar resort outside of San Juan but husband and I agreed that the St. Regis was much nicer, with better service, rooms, dining and amazingly clean pool and hot tub. We did not rent a car only because we wanted to relax and not deal with driving around in the heat. We opted for a taxi (clean air conditioned mini-van) to and from the airport, only because the pricing for the hotel to provide transportation seemed high. Taxi charged $65, plus a small fee per bag each way. This is apparently the flat rate for this destination. Was also willing to stop at the very nice. modern supermarket just off the property.
What we loved:
1. The pool - so gorgeous, clean, shaded and sunny, great lounges chairs with service.
2. Fern restaurant - Ate here almost every night and for breakfast. Delicious high end food. OK to bring kids that can color or entertain themselves (amazed at how many ipads and videos were going on at the tables - but at least the kids were quiet). You can also eat at the bar downstairs from Fern and it has a limited menu from Fern. We did this one night when Fern was closed. Nice with kids because there is a big lawn that the kids can run around on while you wait for dinner. Good idea to bring a ball for them to kick around. The service was very slow this 1 evening, but willing to wait because the food is good.
3. The staff - so helpful, willing and kind.
4. Seagrapes- worked great for lunch and an early dinner for kids. Closes at 5pm, but was nice to be able to get an early dinner for the kids and a light dinner for us, and then let them swim until it got dark at 6:30.
5. Rooms were wonderful. Very well designed and clean. Great baths and showers.
6. $25 kids plan - such a bargain with 3 kids. For $75 each day, they were able to eat full breakfasts, lunch, dinner and get all the Shirley temples they wanted (as long as adults were eating/drinking too). One lunch and afternoon of soft drinks for the kids at the pool would have been $82 otherwise - so felt it was very much worth the $25 per child per day.
7. Property with trails, tennis and water sports on the pond. All fun and included.

What we wished had been a bit better:

1. The beach - not much to say. Nice to lay on grass lawn before the beach in comfy chairs and enjoy the breezes, but it's not a white sand, blue water beach. Fun waves to body surf. We spent most of the time by the pool. If the beach means alot to you - not the best place to stay. The one perk is that there's a lot of it, without a lot of build up and buildings - so it is very natural and goes on for what looks like miles.
2. Fern and Seagrapes are the only place we'd eat again. We ate at Molasses the 1st night because it was billed as the most casual, but the food was just OK. With a 5 night stay wish they had 3 solid places to choose from.
3. There is a cute kids club called the Iguana club. Weather was too nice and the pool too great, so we only spent 1 hour there on the last day. Wish that they had given us a list of kid friendly items/ideas at check in. They had a sitting service on Friday and Sat. nights at the Iguana club, but only found out about it because I saw a flyer near the concierge.
4. Spa services - the menu of treatments looked nice, but the prices for services were out of control. Don't care how much money you have, no one likes to be gouged. Would pay $150 for a resort massage, but not paying $270. Just crazy. Too bad - would have been nice.
5. Easier breakfast. Fern is really the only option. Fern breakfast was great - and we did it 3 times, but it took an hour and 1/2. Would have been nice to be able to grab a bagel, muffin, fruit coffee at Seagrapes (not open for breakfast). Last 2 mornings husband got smart and we called in an order to Fern, picked it up and ate it by the pool at 8am. Just could not see wasting time sitting in Fern when the kids could be swimming. Would also be nice to have Seagrapes stay open later for dinner. Nice open space for kids to run, play and adults to eat. don't have to stay open past 7. But felt 5pm was too early to close.
6. Explaining the butler service a bit better. What are they there for? Do you need to tip them? We stayed in a suite and got free coffee each day, but some confusion on delivery times, and how many cups and little things. Felt it was like they were not taking messages, or they were not using a computer system to track requests. Something was lacking in the communication. Husband met a butler who offered to draw him a bath and do all sorts of things we did not need, but when all he asked for was extra bottled water (which was free in suites), we only got 1 bottle. Had to call for more to be sent.
7. I called ahead of the trip for varying questions and we got different answers than when we arrived. Basically, when calling they sounded less accommodating than they actually were when you arrived. When calling, "Yes, there are coffee makers in room - no there were not, but you can have one put in the room". We ended up with great free coffee service in the suite and they had free coffee in the lobby. When calling: "No you can not put food in fridges, there is a $50 a day charge to empty the fridge." When we got there the room had a fridge with extra room for putting your own stuff in, and the butler let us know were were welcome to put our own food in there.

Overall, would def. go back with family or as a couple. Wonderful spot - hope it succeeds and grows!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank frauline93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rio Grande
31.9 mi away
Dorado Beach, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve
12.9 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan
The Ritz-Carlton, San Juan
#7 of 13 in Isla Verde
3,255 reviews
17.2 mi away
Condado Vanderbilt Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
El San Juan Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton
13.5 mi away
San Juan Water & Beach Club Hotel
16.8 mi away
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico

Address: State Road 187 kilometer 4.2, Rio Grande 00745, Puerto Rico
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Rio Grande
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Rio Grande
#1 Luxury Hotel in Rio Grande
#1 Spa Hotel in Rio Grande
Price Range: $656 - $1,587 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico 5*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designated as Puerto Rico’s first and only AAA Five Diamond resort and the leader in luxury on the island and in the Caribbean, The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico has been designed with the entire family in mind, providing a variety of extraordinary services and activities that will keep all guests entertained from sunrise to sunset. Located on a former 483 acre coconut plantation, our Rio Grande resort in Puerto Rico sits between El Yunque National Forest and the sparkling Atlantic Ocean on the northeast coast. A Certified Gold Audubon Signature Sanctuary, the lush Resort features a tennis center, a golf course designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr., as well as 4 miles of nature trails, 70 acres of lakes and a boat house for water sports. The intimate St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico boasts suites where The St. Regis’ iconic Butler service is available. Most of the guestrooms overlook amazing ocean and garden views setting a new standard in luxury accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The St. Regis Bahia Beach Hotel Rio Grande
The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico Rio Grande

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing