We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice visit

We enjoyed our visit, we didn't snorkel, the turtles, shark and birds were our points of interest... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dian L
,
Fairview Park, Ohio
via mobile
Beautiful Creatures!

We paid for the basic turtle area (not swimming with the turtles). We were still able to hold the... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
cbenedict2018
,
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Read all 3,821 reviews
  
Reviews (3,821)
Filter reviews
3,629 results
Traveler rating
1,524
1,156
607
198
144
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,524
1,156
607
198
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea turtles water park turtle farm smaller turtles young turtles eggs love turtles breeding pond education center predator tank turtle food wading pool adult turtles bird aviary entire park hold turtles nature trail
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 3,629 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

We paid for the basic turtle area (not swimming with the turtles). We were still able to hold the turtles and get in a wading pool with them. There is a very good short movie in the educational center that is worth seeing. We did not eat here but there is a restaurant.

Thank cbenedict2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This place is great! Unfortunately when we went it wasn’t hatching season so there were no baby turtles. We did get to pick up and hold turtles as well as swim in the lagoon with them.

1  Thank KerryAnne311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

Small children will love this place. The experience happens pretty quick and serves a great cause. I was happy to be done asap. My 3 year old enjoyed it.

Thank Flyer26862813050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We have visited several times over the years and always have a great time. Kids enjoyed seeing and learning about Cayman turtles!

Thank kbodden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

We always visit the turtle farm while visiting in Cayman. Great for the entire family. Swim with sea turtles, hold the turtles, & AMAZING gift shop with such beautiful things!

Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

YOU GET TO HOLD BABY SEA TURTLES!!
If you love turtles as much as I do,this place will need to be on your itinerary. There's even a point in the year where you get to see the hatchery and the itty bitty babies! Right across the street from a place you can swim with dolphins, so that's a plus! Thanks for a great shore excursion!

Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Enjoyed swimming with the Turtles! Touching them was cool! The tanks were clean. The turtles were cool. Take the public bus.

1  Thank JNealdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my third time to visit but I had family traveling with me that had never been. My 3 year old niece loved being able to touch and interact with the smaller turtles. We grabbed a bite to eat at the restaurant, which was great, and the wait staff their was super friendly and would tell you all about living in Cayman. We were only there for about an hour and a half due to this being part of a cruise excursion.

Thank lstennisgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our visit, we didn't snorkel, the turtles, shark and birds were our points of interest. We spent two hours wandering around, the staff was very helpful.

Thank Dian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went on an island tour and this was one of our stops. It was very interesting. There were lots of huge turtles and also smaller ones. There were even some you were allowed to hold. You just walked around at your own leisure. Fun to watch them swim about.

Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews