We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Ever” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cobalt Coast

Cobalt Coast
Ranked #10 of 21 Restaurants in West Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean, American, Bar, Seafood, International, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Winslow, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best Ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

We loved this place everyone was so nice. The owner felt like he has been our friend forever. We will be going back. Excellent food as well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank cindy n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    29
    8
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
phoenix,arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“comfortable & enjoyable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

We had a garden condo for a week, which was very nice and quiet. Only missing one basic kitchen item--measuring cup--which Ari promised to rectify. We didn't dine @ the restaurant, but did enjoy a couple of cocktails while using their WIFI--reasonably priced and decent wine. Resort staff was responsive to our needs for the outdoor grill and did everything they could to make our stay delightful. Love the family dogs--and the neighbor we chatted with every night on the beach @ sunset......

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank arizonamike54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sunday BBQ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

Reasonably priced buffet for lunch and local selections. Everything had great flavor. Need to up the ante on their dessert selection. Great view

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank trekingrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best food on our trip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

Every meal we ate at the Cobalt Coast was flavorful and well portioned. The Sunday barbeque was an absolute delight and the burger I had on the last day was flawless. Even the lemonade was exceptional. And to top it all off - the prices were quite reasonable compared to the other restaurants in Georgetown.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SkuppahGirll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Connecticut
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Arie et al were wonderful to us”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

Arie and his staff make any dive vacation easy... My son loved the smoothies, having the beach, the dock and of course, dive tech right there made it a perfect trip

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank nancy o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cobalt Coast also viewed

West Bay, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Cobalt Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing