We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
16
20
22
13
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
20
22
13
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

Location was ideal for my travelling to chateau and meru. Decent rooms with comfortable bedding n free parking, had a few issues with the wifi connection. But overall, it was a comfortable stay. Can consider if stopping over for a day or 2 or for business..

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank zak27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

In my last trip i had to swict 4 hotels in 45 days of stay. In that This was the lowest price and best. I heard it was admissions time in colleges in cergy and around hence hotels were over booked. So all hotels were at double cost. This one was normal budget price hecne good deal

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rohitprakashmathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campanileconflans, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Conflans Sainte Honorine, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Dear Rohitprakashmathur,

First of all, we thank you for your time writing your impressions after your stay in our hotel.

We are pleased to read that you thought our hotel was a good deal regarding the price and the accomodations we offer.

We would be happy to welcome you again during a further stay, and thank you again for sharing your opinion !

Best regards,

Gérémy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campanileconflans, Réceptionniste at Campanile Conflans Sainte Honorine, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Demander plutôt un RDC
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campanileconflans, Réceptionniste at Campanile Conflans Sainte Honorine, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Fenêtre en bois qui mériterait une rénovation
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campanileconflans, Réceptionniste at Campanile Conflans Sainte Honorine, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews