We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Treasure”
Review of Hotel Lidya Sardes

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Lidya Sardes
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Salihli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 4, 2010

My wife and I spend a fantastic week in this new hotel. It was built in late 2008. Lovely clean pool, cleanliness, great customer service and the most importand feature of the hotel is its natural thermal water. We stayed in apart suites with own jacuzi and thermal water. it was ramadan so the hotel was pretty quite. I think this is the best time to visit.

The professional bali staff are providing some unforgetteble massage. I will definitely visit again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brusq0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Lidya Sardes
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 120 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2008

A brand new (2008), plush, thermal spa hotel that doesn't yet appear in any guidebook and is ideally situated for visitors to the ancient site of Sardis. A significantly higher standard of rooms, facilities and service than the typical family run hotel outside the main cities - more akin to a smart US or European hotel and clearly aimed at the wealthy Turkish market wanting several days of R&R in an upmarket spa. Wonderful spa facilities - just what is needed after a hot day tramping around ancient ruins - offering both Turkish and other treatments (a lady from Bali gave me a wonderful massage). Is located just off the main road between Sardis and Salihi, and only about 5 minutes drive from Sardis. Perhaps a little institutional and characterless, but typical of a large 4/5 star hotel. Good value - we paid 190ytl for a twin room including breakfast and buffet supper. Proper bathrooms and TV which had BBC. Large swimming pool. Helpful and enthusiastic staff.

2  Thank LMSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Hami-Şule K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: her odası mükemmel
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sedat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank Can Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Özgür K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Otel konumu itibari ile hem orman hemde kuş bakışı havuz ve şehir manzarasına hakimdir
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank serkanbasavul972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Salihli
19.2 mi away
Kaya Magnesia Spa & Wellness
1.6 mi away
Ozcelik Hotel
Ozcelik Hotel
#2 of 3 in Salihli
4 reviews
22.0 mi away
Palmcity Turgutlu
Palmcity Turgutlu
#1 of 2 in Turgutlu
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.1 mi away
Hotel La Bella
Hotel La Bella
#1 of 2 in Alasehir
9 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Grand Miranda Hotel
#1 of 8 in Salihli
2 reviews
0.8 mi away
Rey Manes Hotel
Rey Manes Hotel
#3 of 8 in Salihli
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lidya Sardes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lidya Sardes

Address: Kursunlu Kaplicalari Yolu 107, Salihli, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Manisa Province > Salihli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Salihli
Price Range: $93 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lidya Sardes 4*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Salihli bölgesinin en büyük oteli olan Lidya Sardes siz değerli müşterilerine 6 yıldır en kaliteli hizmeti sunmak için sürekli kendini yenilemektedir. Yıllanmış tecrübesi ve kaliteli hizmetinin yanı sıra Kurşunlu Kaplıcaları'nın şifalı sularını da müşterilerimizin hizmetine sunmaktadır ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Lidya Sardes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing