We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most amazing Gelato you could image ...”
Review of Mela Cannella

Mela Cannella
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

I hope I have the address right ... this Gelato shop is across the street from my other favourite restaurant ... Peter Pan ....
please do yourself and your family a favour ... make the effort to visit both places ... real food/Gelato that will make you want to do like me and tell the world to support such fantastic establishments.
By the way, my favourite flavour was the coconut .... hmmmmm .. I hope he doesn't mind, but the second photo is of the man who actually makes the gelato you are going to enjoy :)
I believe he deserves to be recognised for his creations!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 66 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mela Cannella also viewed

Cernusco sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
Cernusco sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
 
Cernusco sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
Cernusco sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
 
Cernusco sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
Cernusco sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
 

Been to Mela Cannella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing