We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely People Lovely Place”
Review of La Combe Fleurie

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Combe Fleurie
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We arrived on spec, and a bit late for supper but were soon seated with everyone else and served a lovely omelette, salad from the garden, with special local cheese puffs and rose wine. A fab breakfast too. Our only sadness was not being able to stay another night as they were full. Agnes spent ages on the phone finding us accommodation, and sent us on a perfect walk in the Alps.
What a great stay with Agnes and her Scottish Duncan!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank a c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 58 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2012

We luckily fell upon La Combe Fleurie when travelling by motorcycle through Spain and France.

The room my wife and I stayed in could have slept 4. It had its own spot on the shared veranda with views to the alps and sits in lovely grounds. St Bonnet has some nice shops, bars and restaurants and makes for a pleasant short stay.

Breakfast was varied, plentiful and tasty (unlike in most French value hotels we stayedin).

Duncan and Agnes were most helpful and welcoming. Their website is quite informative, check it out.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Aurélie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank S7009OValaing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nioule73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luc L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank a p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint-Bonnet en Champsaur hotels
0.2 mi away
Logis La Cremaillere
Logis La Cremaillere
#2 of 2 in Saint-Bonnet en Champsaur
101 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel le Connetable
Hotel le Connetable
#1 of 2 in Saint-Bonnet en Champsaur
51 reviews
0.4 mi away
VVF Villages Saint-Bonnet-en-Champsaur
VVF Villages Saint-Bonnet-en-Cha...
#1 of 4 in Saint-Bonnet en Champsaur
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Le Cairn
Le Cairn
#3 of 5 in Saint-Bonnet en Champsaur
12 reviews
Show Prices

Been to La Combe Fleurie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Combe Fleurie

Address: Rue de Chaillol, 05500 Saint-Bonnet en Champsaur, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Hautes-Alpes > Saint-Bonnet en Champsaur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Bonnet en Champsaur
Price Range: $58 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Combe Fleurie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing