We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cabin we've stayed in”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ingenia Holidays Broulee
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Really lovely park - the nicest cabins we've stayed in, lots of mature trees giving lots of privacy, minutes walk from heavenly beach. Kids completely loved the big jumping pillow. We didn't want to leave.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank ElizabethB1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

353 - 359 of 404 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

We recently stayed in the new 3 bedroom Villa No2 and had a most relaxing and comfortable weekend. The facilities were excellent and the park itself had everything. The boys loved the go karts, jumping pillow and the activities. Being so close to the beach in such a beautiful cabin what more could you want. The hosts were sooooo helful we will be back again for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

The staff and managment were fantastic very friendly and warm, the trivia night was fun (even though we lost.) The kids and Mummy loved the jumping pillow and a walk to the beach. Its an all round great park we had a great weekend away

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Stayed in a beachside cabin. Really clean and well provisioned. Broulee beach is 1 minute's walk away and there you have seclusion. Its great. The pool looked fantastic but too cold in June to swim! Great safe place for kids and adults alike.

Room Tip: We had Unit 22 and it was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stayed in one of the 2 bedroom cabins, and found them very clean and spacious. The dual shower head was a treat to wash the kids.

We loved the use of native plants and trees around the cabins, bringing in the native fauna to match the flora. The veranda was a great place to read the paper and take in a morning coffee.

My 2 children loved the jumping pillow and never wanted to leave the area. Having a toddlers time was exceptional as my children are 2 and 5.

We will be back when our Jayco Eagle Outback arrives.

Thankyou Broulee.

Regards,

The Selbys

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Windang_Selbys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Stayed over the June long weekend. Great facilities , the girls loved the sand art, jumping pillow and park . We loved the large sites, the trivia night and the friendly staff and managers. Will be back. Maybe when it is a little warmer enjoy the pool and swim at the beach. Thanks for a great stay we really enjoyed it

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank emishka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This place is just so great. Friends recommended it to me and I will be telling everyone I know. I didn't even know Broulee existed till I had the pleasure of experiencing this park first hand. It's all about the kids, and you know what they say, if the kids are happy, so is mum and dad. We had the winter special and what a bargain, we have 3 kids, so was so affordable we stayed an extra night! Staff were so helpful, special thanks to Andrea, for the loan of her own personal rice cooker, cabin was awesomely clean, couldn't have asked for anything more. Can't wait to stay again

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annaando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broulee Beach H, Manager at Ingenia Holidays Broulee, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

It's so pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay Annaando and that your family enjoyed the park. Our aim is to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience and leave planning their next stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, as we do for each and every review and we're very thankful for all the kind words shared by many, so far this year. Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broulee
9.1 mi away
BIG4 Batemans Bay Beach Resort
BIG4 Batemans Bay Beach Resort
#3 of 18 in Batemans Bay
275 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Lodge Broulee
The Lodge Broulee
#1 of 1 in Broulee
32 reviews
4.4 mi away
BIG4 Moruya Heads Easts Dolphin Beach Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.4 mi away
Big4 South Durras Holiday Park
2.7 mi away
Barlings Beach Holiday Park
1.0 mi away
The Bower at Broulee
The Bower at Broulee
#2 of 3 in Broulee
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ingenia Holidays Broulee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ingenia Holidays Broulee

Address: 6 Lyttle St, Broulee, New South Wales 2537, Australia (Formerly BIG4 Broulee Beach Holiday Park)
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Eurobodalla > Broulee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Broulee
Price Range: $67 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ingenia Holidays Broulee 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located midway between Batemans Bay and Moruya on the South Coast of NSW, Ingenia Holidays Broulee is a beautiful spot for a family holiday, couples getaway or group get together.You will be spoilt for choice with the selection of spectacular pristine beaches within easy reach, there's also an array of accommodation options, to suit every traveller with a wide range of cabins, caravan and camping sites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Ingenia Holidays Broulee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing