We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food in Brazil!”
Review of Patioba Caraiva

Patioba Caraiva
Ranked #18 of 46 Restaurants in Caraiva
Price range: $7 - $16
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Not only were we met with smiles & fantastic service by the lovely Puri, but we were given delicious recommendations for local food choices. We have travelled in Brazil every year for the past 3 years & this was the tastiest food we’ve had! We would highly recommend Patioba...Caraiva is just blissful too!! Obrigardo xx

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank rosieseaside23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patiobac, Proprietário at Patioba Caraiva, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Thank you so much, it was my pleasure to meet you and have a such nice talk! you're always welcome here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 37 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Excellent food . Very testy . Reasonable price . I tried a delicious dish call Banana Gnocchi. I don't usually eat gnocchi I find very havy but when the girl told me that it's made by Banana from the region I was curious so I take the risc and I was really impressed . I definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sheila T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and service. Only restaurant serving local, fresh and unique food from the region. Must visit site!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank dsdragone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patiobac, Gerente at Patioba Caraiva, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patioba Caraiva also viewed

Caraiva, Porto Seguro
Caraiva, Porto Seguro
 
Caraiva, Porto Seguro
Caraiva, Porto Seguro
 
Caraiva, Porto Seguro
 

Been to Patioba Caraiva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing