We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serenity du bec”

Review of Au Paddock du Bec

External view. Welcome!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
External view. Welcome!
The lovely Paddock - a place to unwind Indoor dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
External view. Welcome!
The lovely Paddock - a place to unwind
Indoor dining area
Master bedroom
Outdoor eating space and BBQ zone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Le Bec-Hellouin, Eure, Haute-Normandie, Normandy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Simon A
Rye, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Serenity du bec”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We recently enjoyed a very pleasant one night stay in the gite after cycling from Grigneuseville on a Friday. We all ate Al fresco under the cover of the charming loggia style roof by the gite, whilst enjoying the stunning views across the paddock to the babbling stream beyond.
Roddy and Sue were the perfect hosts and made our stay really special. A massive thank you to both of you. We'll definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. Great to welcome you. Do come again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail6887...
1 review
“Cosy and charming retreat in delightful historic French village”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

From the warm welcome from the hosts after our delayed trip through the turnel, to the our spacious apartment in the beautiful setting of Le Bec Helloin - we had a marvellous, relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable visit. The village is very special with its atmospheric abbey and plenty of good food nearby. Very highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and for leaving everything so neat and tidy. Please come again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PierreSof
Paris
2 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Un très génial avis des fortement géniales clients. À la prochaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas S
Level 6 Contributor
277 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2016
Merci. Nous offrons aux clients un grand choix des DVDs et CDs pour leur séjour.
Dans un cadre vallonnée c'est difficile à brancher le radio
Nos excuses pour les problèmes du wifi: maintenant il fonctionne bien
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing