We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Konstantin

December

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 6, 2020
The hotel is beautiful! There is everything what we need. Clean room with air conditioner, tea pot, fridge a.c. Big, clean swimming pool with free towels and deck chairs. Very friendly people and amazing relaxing massage. Delicious breakfast and a lot of fruits. Workers don't speak English, but we used phone for translation. But the main - beautiful sea and The Sun. Wonderful place for holiday!
Date of stay: December 2019
Room Tip: best views
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $70
  • Booking.com
19.5 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $53
  • Booking.com
20.1 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
Free Wifi
Free parking
    18.1 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
    Пальма на пляже, далее видны крыши бунгало
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • Trip.com
    17.5 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Priceline
    • Expedia.com
      $45
    • Booking.com
    20.3 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Minh Duc Hotel
    • eDreams
    • Priceline
    • Trip.com
    21.0 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    18.1 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
    • Vio.com
    21.0 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Priceline
    • ZenHotels.com
      $59
    • Booking.com
    18.8 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
    Restaurant
    Spa
    Đức Chính Hotel
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    21.0 miles from Hon Co Resort Ca Na
    View more hotels in Phan Rang-Thap Cham
    Reviews (56)
    Filter reviews
    56 results
    Traveler rating
    36
    13
    6
    0
    1
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveler rating
    36
    13
    6
    0
    1
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 56 reviews
    Reviewed November 24, 2019

    The rooms are basic but clean, the staff are beautiful and the scenery is stunning, the only let down was some of the food. Breakfast dishes were cold and some menu food items were pretty bad, but apart from that I’d definitely recommend just for the spectacular views. Beach was beautiful!

    Date of stay: November 2019
    Trip type: Traveled with family
    5  Thank nataliejI5801WE
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed September 4, 2019

    The hotel is of a high quality standard. The rooms are spacious, well maintained and well equipped.
    The swimming pool is amazing with an open view on the ocean.
    The beach is beautiful with a great view
    The choice at the restaurant will please all seafood lovers.
    And finally there is a beautiful garden, very well maintained.
    A great stay - will surely come back again

    Date of stay: February 2019
    2  Thank Michel J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    honcocana, General Manager at Hon Co Resort Ca Na, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

    Thank you for your opinion, we'd love to hear your experiences at our resort. Welcome back anytime.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 11, 2018

    The hotel had the most unprofessional staff I have ever encountered. They had us pay upon check in, like a cheap motel. They then tried to give us a room on the highway, we had to argue for a quiet room on the courtyard. During both interactions the receptionist would pout when we refused.
    Staff was very rude at every encounter. They refused to let us park our vehicle in the parking lot and squeezed it in at the rear entrance where the staff enter. Restaurant staff didn't bring us utensils or sauce/napkins until after our food was cold.
    The chair on the balcony was broken. By 7pm the wifi didn't work in the room either, I assume there were too many people trying to use it.
    For the highest-end resort in the area it was a total waste of money

    Date of stay: November 2018
    • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank kknyc898
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed April 6, 2018

    We stopped at the restaurant for lunch, we enjoyed our meals with fresh seafood from the area. Cooking recipies follow up the southern taste, sweetenned by sugar. It a good chance to take some photo with rock and sea, well this place is not so crowded because the beach here filled up with lots of stones and graves, This stop is on the road to my Home land so, I will comeback.

    Room tip: Beach front Villa recomended
    Date of stay: June 2017
    • Trip type: Traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank Oanh_TX
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

    Beautiful place next to highway A1 But it didn't bother at all. Large rooms clean and tidy. Little gym if you need work out. Nice beach with service and beach towels. Good food in restaurant. Mainly Russians and Chinese Turist... That was big minus.... Russians had breakfast with they Speedos and fat belly's. Hotel should have dress code...least shirt in breakfast room.
    Anyway we did like the place.

    Date of stay: April 2018
    Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    1  Thank mattiT150
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews