We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$559
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$550
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$847
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Renaissance(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$605
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
$464
clubmed.us
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$364
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Paradise Inn(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$281
$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oasis at Grace Bay(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$280
$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa del Mar(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$278
$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
$918
$612
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,664)
Filter reviews
2,664 results
Traveler rating
2,202
359
69
20
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,202
359
69
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitegrocery storedeck restaurantwest deckheated salt water poolocean frontcoco bistrohuge bathroomnespresso machinerum punchevery morningbreakfast staffcaicos cafegarden viewfull kitchenremembered our namesyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
2,390 - 2,395 of 2,664 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2011

Unbelievably beautiful room. Amazing service. With a very minor mistake on our room at check-in, the hotel apologized with a bottle of Moet champagne. Well, OK!!! The only odd thing was the restaurant, which has excellent food, but no view, which is strange given their layout. They do have an awesome casual bar and lunch restaurant by the pool, both with views. Spa is very minimal, but a nice workout facility. We loved 7 stars, will definitely be back!!!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SR22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

This hotel is beautiful, stylish and has some of the most amazing and nicest staff around. You totally feel pampered staying in this hotel. The pool (sea water) is heavenly, our gorgeous room had a fabulous view of the ocean. The ocean looks like someone poured a "torquoise dye" into the water. The beach is snow white and so clean. The beach staff at Seven Stars staff keep you constantly cooled with iced water and iced strawberry margaritas!!I I loved the location being so near to shops, golf course and many restaurants.
This is the place to stay in Turks & Caicos........we'll be back!!!
Tom & Helen

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomcl55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

The Seven Stars was a beautiful hotel and I am very picky. The staff was more than helpful and we were able to get a free upgrade.

The Hotel has went through several management changes but is still taken care of very well. The food was very good and we had a really nice time.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobinGDayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

The Seven Stars is absolutely gorgeous. We had a spectacular 1 bedroom suite overlooking the pool and the ocean. It was immaculate and had every conceivable amenity you could think of - including a complete kitchen with top of the line appliances and doodads. Shopping was within walking distance and included a mall housing inexpensive as well as high end "trinkets". A grocery store nearby provided cooked foods as well as produce and other products (including wine and alcohol (a bit high priced, but it beat eating out at a restaurant every night!). From the boys who service the beach to the girls at the front desk, staff members are sweet, and helpful. The day we checked out, the manager was waiting at the bottom of the elevator to wish us a safe trip home. The island is lovely, the turquoise ocean is warm - and everything looks new - there's so much building on the island. Hopefully, the islanders will soon build a larger more modern airport. All in all, we had a relaxing, unforgettable vacation.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LovemyAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2011

We loved our stay at the Seven Stars.

Value: expensive, expensive, expensive. Was it worth it? Depends what one looks for. The 3 condo buildings that make the 7 stars are run like a resort. There is a crew that comes and cleans the rooms every day. They change sheets, towels, replenish soap, etc. Also, there is a gym, yoga, children's camp. There are 3 eateries on site. If you look for more things like food to be included, then the 7 Stars bay be not good value. The continental breakfast was included but not very good.

Facilities: clean, well equipped :kitchen, baths, the way the rooms are placed insure privacy and stunning views if you get ocean front like we did, terrace, pool, pool towels and beach chairs. The grounds are clean, but they spray against pests and so if you have small kids make sure they don't touch the plants. During our stay it rained for 2 days and on the 3rd day, staff with masks and special pesticide tanks were spraying galore everything: grass, flowers, treas. The spray was nasty, it really stunk.

Food: we only had the continental breakfast and 1 time only the eggs benedictine. Poor was the first and blah the second. They serve 4-5 types of fresh cut fruits, 4-5 pastries and some banana bread, milk and boxed cheap cereals, cheap 1-2 types of bread, 1 type 3 flavors or cheap yogurt. Coffee, tea and fruite juices from concentrates. In a place where you pay over $1000/night, they could do better. They could add cheeses, cold cuts, freshly squeezed fruite juice, eggs, bioled at least!
The eggs benedictine, expensive and I never tasted eggs so bad. The hollandais was watery and salty, did not taste proper. There was no side of potatoes or anything.

Servers: At their restaurant called 7, the servers were bad. If you did not tip them, they did not look at you. If you asked for juice or coffee, 80% of the time they would forget to bring it. The women at least had a worst attitude than the men, they were slightly better, at least they would greet you. The people cleaning the rooms were nice. Once they had really bad BO and after they left we had to air the whole place for a long time, we were gagging! They forgot to replace the bath rope, after the one I had was accidentally soiled with baby food, in spite of the fact that we were there almost 2 weeks and occasionally they would not replenish all things missing - towels, soaps, kitchen stuff - Overall they were OK.
Reception: overall OK. They were a little strange. There was one manager that would harass us to pay everyday, and when we did, the receptionists told us we did not have to, we had to pay only at the end! This went on for 3 times until at the end we noticed that they charged our viza every day or every 2 days. Strange...

Location: Right on the best part of Gray Bay Beach and is across from the better supermarket on the island and also the better shopping places and a French bakery.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beatrice35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews