We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ocean Club West(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ports of Call Resort(Grace Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa del Mar(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Club(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Suites(Providenciales)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Renaissance(Grace Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Paradise Inn(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,665)
Filter reviews
2,665 results
Traveler rating
2,203
359
69
20
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,203
359
69
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitegrocery storedeck restaurantwest deckheated salt water poolocean frontcoco bistrohuge bathroomnespresso machinerum punchevery morningbreakfast staffcaicos cafegarden viewfull kitchenremembered our namesyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
1,465 - 1,470 of 2,665 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We attended our son's destination wedding June 1, 2014 on The Beautiful Grace Bay Beach with an outdoor reception on the deck! The event was magical! 42 people attended...first time on the island for everyone. Seven Stars is the place to stay if you decide to come for peace & tranquilly. We stayed in a one bedroom super sized suite overlooking their beautiful pool and ocean! The rooms are equipped with everything you need and more! DJ will provide excellent food service at the pool and Sandy will also treat you like you're family! Couples, if you want to be treated like stars for your wedding...Seven Stars is the place!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool and ocean are the Best!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Al E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

We had a terrific vacation staying at Seven Stars Resort for 6 nights this May. The grounds are beautiful and the pool and beach fantastic. Slightly off-season, so didn't seem crowded at all. The room was very nice and very clean which my fiance really liked! Great little kitchen to make coffee, etc.
The resort staff were the best! Everyone just super friendly and no matter where you went they greeted you with smiles. My fiance (second marriage for both) lost her engagement ring on the beach our first day and everyone (guests and staff) jumped in to help find it (or simply be supportive)...with Steve, who runs the water sports, bringing his metal detector to save the day.
The buffet breakfast is very good - with all the basics and a nice setting so you can eat inside or out.
They have bikes you can use by just signing out which we did one day for a nice little ride into the town area and beyond a bit.
The concierges were very friendly and helpful - and we did the snorkeling trip/iguana island through the hotel and had a good time and met some nice people.
As it was slightly off-season (so school still in), and there were really no kids other than baby or two. Overall, we had a terrifc romantic get-a-way which is just what we wanted.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TomK-007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

The location was great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and the AC worked perfectly. We had an ocean view and loved it. The breakfast was also great. The junior rooms lack a desk area where you can sit down to get a few things done (the balcony had a table with two chairs) but then, you're on vacation, and not supposed to be working. Maybe the larger rooms include this. All in all, we are happy with our decision to stay here. We didn't encounter any problems through our stay and found the people to be nice and eager to accommodate any requests.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IdaL81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Seven Stars Resort on Grace Bay is a paradise for vacationers who love the beach. White powder sand, turquoise green waters and great sun. The perfect beach. The resort is second to none. It is beautiful and immaculate. The food is the best on the Island. The Chef at " Seven " is both magnificent and imaginative. It was the best dinner my wife and I enjoyed all year. We have eaten at several top five rated restuarants on Grace Bay; "Seven" was the best. The "Deck" provides causal dining overlooking the prettiest ocean view I've ever seen. A tremendous combination of fantastic food and unmatched beauty. A difficult place to pull yourself away from. Walking distance to some nice shops, restuarants and a Supermarket. First class Spa, Tennis Courts and Pool. I recommend visiting Larricka at the Pool Bar for lunch and a cool drink. We often seek her counsel and are never disappointed. A full assortment of Island activities can be accessed from the Hotel. Had to save the best for last. Seven Stars is the best managed resort we have ever had the pleasure to stay at. The STAFF of Seven Stars is the most outstanding we have ever experienced. They exceed every expectation and amaze with genuine warmth and friendliness. From the Concierge, Demond to Beach Staff Supervisor, Clay these folks bring it every day. And to Yves, Don and especially, Ernst I just want to say thank you. I have never seen anything like them. This was our second vacation at Seven Stars. We may never go anywhere else. It was simply paradise.

Room Tip: The Ocean view is too Wonderful to pass up.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

When you arrive, they have a nice taxi waiting for you at the airport. (they picked us up in a black Escalade). upon entering the resort (which is gorgeous), you receive a cool towel and the staff is absolutely amazing!!

I suggest speaking with the concierge when you get there to book tours and/or dinner reservations. My wife and I took the half day excursion which includes snorkeling/walking iguana island/relaxing on half moon cay (which basically becomes your own private beach) and lunch. Cost was around $120/person.

Our room was absolutely amazing! Ocean front with a balcony. Amazing bed (very comfortable); huge bathroom with Jacuzzi, and large shower, two sinks and private toilet room. The room was extremely clean and A/C worked great! The room comes with a Stove Top, dishes and silverware. There is a grocery store (Graceway) within walking distance. Things on this island are extremely expensive so I'd suggest getting some groceries. (but be warned that even the groceries are around 2-3 times U.S. prices)

The hotel is close to local gift/duty free shops and restaurants. The hotel provides free use of bicycles if you want to ride rather than walk.

The pool is very quiet and pleasant and the beach is extremely peaceful. The hotel provides lots of water activities. (paddleboarding/hobie cat) and the activities are free as long as you can operate things by yourself.

The only complaint I have about this hotel is that the food isn't as good as you can get outside. The ambience of 'The Deck' is awesome, but i'd only order appetizers.

Room Tip: higher rooms have better views.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank slakhany1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews