We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,755)
Filter reviews
2,755 results
Traveler rating
2,282
367
71
22
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,282
367
71
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitedeck restaurantgrocery storewest deckheated salt water poolocean frontcoco bistronespresso machinerum punchhuge bathroomevery morningbreakfast staffremembered our namesfire pitcaicos cafehigher floorfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
2,320 - 2,325 of 2,755 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2011

The island: beautiful
The people: friendly
The accommodation: A#1
The food: Good and plenty
Prices: you get what you paid for... 5 Stars treatment
Water sports: plenty and varied
I would recommend Seven Stars Resort to anyone who really wants to get away, have fun and enjoy every minute of it.

Room Tip: Be sure to get ocean view. Sunrise and sunset are the two most beautiful moments of the day.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jorge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

resort is nicely locate at the quite side of the beach with less seaweed .Even Jr suite is spacious enough for 2. Best is resort is right across from a supermarket and rooms have cooking facility for some like cooking if wanted to save some money from dining out every night . Restaurant are not that budget down there. But all workers are friendly and helpful

Room Tip: Jr suite with ocean front will be nice , but garden view will do, since we can get a peek of it.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MUJI_ENO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2011

There now and can't wait to share my review. This is a fabulous resort with fabulous service. Despite this being a holiday week, the staff is plentiful, welcoming and oh so attentive. Everyone from pool and water sports people to front desk to concierge to housekeeping, is warm and helpful.
our suite is beautiful, The food is very good, from the informal poolside to Seven and continental breakfast is included every day. overall not one complaint from me. Location on grace bay is fantastic- close to restaurants, shopping and the best grocery store ive seen on an island. I love it here!! Can't wait to return!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank traxnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

This was our first visit to Turks & Caicos and the beautiful Seven Stars Hotel and we will surely return. The resort is beautiful and the staff exceptional! We stayed in a penthouse room with amazing views of the ocean and pool. The room was big and clean and had everything you could want in it right on down to a washer and dryer with supplies.The hotels location is central to most places you would like to visit on the Island. Providenciales is a lovely laid back island. Most activities and entertainment wind down nightly by about 9:30- 10:00 p.m., so if your looking for crazy night life this is not your island! But, if you are looking to relax on a beautiful beach with crystal blue water and fluffy sand, experience fine island dining, this is your spot.

We were lucky enough to visit prior to the Christmas crowds so getting a spot at the beach or pool or a dinner reservation was no problem. I can not imagine the resort/island packed to capacity during the high season. (Personally, I have no idea where you fit a few 100 more people at the beach or pool at Seven Stars.) We hired a cab to tour the island and get a local feel. Not all that much to see and explore except beautiful houses, beaches...oh and "the hole" (a deep sink hole, very cool) so a 2 hour trip is just fine unless you want to visit the other side of the island. We hired a local driver,Skipper, who was just great and very reasonable for TCI.

We ate at amazing places. Seven at the resort was wonderful, make sure you try it .Ask for Alan the manager who goes out of his way to make everyone dining there feel special. Also, try Opus, food and staff wonderful and the setting is very romantic. Don't miss Mango bay for dinner one night. You maybe be put off by the menu at first (it has tacky pictures of each dish). Everything we ordered was amazing! It was one of the best dinners we had during the trip and one of the least expensive. It is open air dining with a great view of the sea. The staff is friendly and the food is really good. It is a gem.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank arandikc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

There is not much to say except that tis place is amazing. We stayed in the quieter period leading up to Chrismas and the service, food and accomation was nothing but exceptional. If you do stay make sure you venture down to Seven for at least one meal. The crusted halibut - fantastic!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews