We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place for groups”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Angelique...
Clayton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place for groups”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

For the most part things looked like they did in the pictures. I had the right villa and my friend had the left. I would probably stay again if traveling with my daughter and friend with her children again. The beds were comfortable and nice bathrooms. We had a lizard in the house and small bugs in the master bathroom. The furniture could use full slip covers because the materials are missing or falling off. The bikes were as others have described; flat tires, rusted bike chains, and basically unusable. The pile of chairs outside for the beach had basically one good option and that’s what I took to the beach. Overall for me it was a good place to sleep, shower and hang out with friends by the pool or inside at the kitchen island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmyH5122
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location on the island”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a 2 week holiday here 2 families; 3 adults 5 kids and had both sides of the Semi-detached villa.. one family in either side. Pool /Patio area is great - although there is very little shade or ability to create shade although there were beach umbrellas we couldn't get them to stay up in the wind in plant pots etc.. however wasn't a big issue for us we just came into the the cool air conditioned rooms instead.
Kitchen had every thing we needed (certainly between the two there was nothing we didn't have) - Sharp knives & semi decent peelers (i always travel with one of each any way !) plenty of pots and pans, grater, coffee maker etc....
There had been a leak in the roof on one side but was fixed promptly with no hassle and the air con in one side was leaking - again fixed promptly - great service from Fay as sorting out small issues like this (we had a broken door handle too)... these things can happen but it is good to know they will get sorted promptly.
Close to the beach, it would be walk-able but in the heat i was too lazy! Also close to all the shops etc in Grace bay again took the car most places for the air con! The bikes did also get a bit of use but as there wasn't one for every one and some of the kids struggled with the sizes they didn't get a lot of use but would be good if you were that way inclined.
I am sure we will be back again at some point.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
than you very much Amy hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treeluv
New Boston, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Well-equipped, lovely home that kept my whole family happy and comfortable.”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This home is conveniently located near shops, restaurants and gorgeous Grace Bay. We had everything we needed including dishes, cookware, and even beach towels. The pool was such a treat for my kiddos who could go for a swim while Mom and Dad were preparing meals. For all the comfort and convenience Josy Villa is a fantastic value. Would definitely stay here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
Thank you very much,we really hope to see you soon kindly Josée and Sylvain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1Lamatina
Gatineau, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Like home / comme chez soi”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Josée Villa. For our first big trip with the kids (3) this was the most wonderful time we had. Spacious, clean and easy access to multiple place (restaurant, beach, groceries...). I highly recommend José villa.

Thank you Josée

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2016
Merci beaucoup à toi Martine au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt un gros merci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
menriquez...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect days”
Reviewed May 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We spend a wonderful days at Josy Villa.
House and services were excelent!
The location is perfect
Owner and manager were very kind to support us on every consult.

We wish to return soon.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2016
Thank you Enrique we which to see you soon kind regard Josee and sylvain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francine...
Val d'Or, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dream villa quiet and comfortable”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

I really apreciate my stay in the Josyvilla Gracebay .
The residentiel area is well thought and the conveniances combine comfort and beauty.
If you need rest and quiet for your holiday, Josyvilla is for you.
Moreover, it is situated five minutes drive from the beach and near good restaurants and grocery.
I found particulary pleasing to have the private pool.
I will not hesitate to recommend Josyvilla for your holidays stay on Turks'nd Caicos.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: quiet and conveniances
Liked least: the cost of food at the grocery
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
Thank you Very much Hope to see you soon kind regard Josée et Sylvain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarletonN...
Greensboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and value”
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great. We rented a car and traveled throughout Provo, but Grace Bay is within walking/bike riding distance. The duplex is spacious and well appointed. The pool was very nice. All-in-all, the villa is a great value for its location.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
Thank you very much we hope to see you soon kind regard Josée and sylvain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing