We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place in Providenciales”
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home! Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Large great room with flat screen TV!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Gourmet kitchen within large great room!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Dine inside or outside!  (Second table outside.)
Grace Bay Townhomes - Spacious master bedroom with King bed!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Front of building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Palm seeds!  Palm trees surround the building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Fragrant frangiapani!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Colorful blasts of hibiscus!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Flaming flamboyant in season!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Garden pathways around the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Another view of the pool and deck!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just two buildings!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Clear refreshing fresh water pool!
Grace Bay Townhomes - A peak through the bouganvilla!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Tropical gardens and palm trees!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Ixora flower year 'round!
Grace Bay Townhoems - Our master bath!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Stairway to the upstairs bedrooms!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
stefan s
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best place in Providenciales”
Reviewed June 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Grace Bay Townhomes is the place to be when you want to have a fabulous time in the Turks and Caicos Islands. It's located in walking distance to the fantastic Grace Bay Beach.

The place has many advantages, below the highlights:
- spotless town homes in excellent shape
- Scott and Dana (owners) are excellent hosts and help wherever needed
- excellent and quiet location and still very close to the beach, pharmacy, several restaurants and gourmet grocery store, car rental
- separate pool and BBQ-area right in front of the homes
- it has 2 spacious bedrooms and a very nice living room
- kitchen is fully equipped
- beautifully maintained landscapes around the home

We will definitely return to Grace Bay Townhomes as it just offers the best value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and price for value
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth F
Waterloo, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful townhome”
Reviewed May 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Grace Bay townhome is a short walk to the beach, the grocery store, and restaurants. We were provided with beach towels, chairs, an umbrella and cooler for use at the beach. The townhome's pool was surrounded by beautiful gardens. There was plenty of shade if you needed to get out of the sun. The owners have equipped the home with all the amenities you might need. The bedrooms are located upstairs and have ensuite bathrooms. They both have ample closet space. We only used A/C in the bedrooms. Open windows and ceiling fans kept the downstairs very comfortable. The screened lanai was the perfect spot to enjoy our meals. Scott and Dan are great owners. They provided us with lots of information. They responded to any questions very promptly. We highly recommend this rental. If you are looking for a local restaurant that is reasonably priced with great food, check out "Turks Kebab" on Grace Bay Road.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennie H
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday home”
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We travelled from the UK to spend 10 days at Grace Bay Townhomes. Our holiday home was lovely; very spacious for 4 people, very clean, with fast WiFi and all the crockery, cutlery and kitchen equipment needed (even a blender for making smoothies!) The pool was great and our two children played there with children from the other holiday homes most days. The walk to the beautiful beach is easy, even when carrying the deckchairs provided! Thank you. Would love to return one day...

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Everything was great
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R_Remingt...
Boise, Idaho
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“perfect for our family of 4”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our townhome was clean, well maintained, spacious (1600 sq ft), and quiet. The main pluses for us in choosing this rental were the 2 bedrooms, laundry, full kitchen (and shared gas grill by the pool), and easy walk to the beach. Being able to cook meals at the townhouse was great especially for dinner with a 4 year old and a 6 year old worn out from a day at the beach. During our stay we learned that the townhomes are also a short walk to the main shopping area on the island and a grocery store. The owners live in one of the townhomes and are very friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enio N
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Magnificent, clean and spacious.”
Reviewed March 15, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Turks and Caicos was a real paradise, but Gracebay Townhomes made it even more spectacular. Scott and Dana were easy to communicate with, they were waiting for us on our arrival, and made our stay very comfortable. The townhouse, was full of all required amenities, it was spacious and it was CLEAN. you get EXACTLY what you see in the pictures. No unpleasant surprises. We were a family of 4 and had another family of friends staying next door, and we shared the courtyard pool and BBQ. They yard is beautifully landscaped to really add to the tropical feeling. It is a short 5 minute walk to the beach and to the Gracebay center, where there are many shops and restaurants, yet you can sleep with the windaows open because it is in such a quiet area. We loved it and HIGHLY recommend anyone considering this place to not hesitate! You will NOT be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and quiet.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonytripa...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Townhome”
Reviewed February 28, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I highly recommend Gracebay Townhomes! Scott and Dana (owners) were available, reliable, helpful, and friendly. The location is excellent. Everything you need is easily within walking distance if you prefer not to drive. The townhome was very clean, well equipped, safe, and easily spacious enough for 4. I would go back and greatly look forward to it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee Dee N
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, Great Vacation”
Reviewed January 8, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time on our recent visit. The Townhouse is centrally located with easy access to everything. It is spacious and clean and the owners are great people. We did rent a car and personally I would recommend it if it is your first time here. We explored the whole island with the car including Chalk Sound and the Turtle Cove Marina. We enjoyed the beautiful Grace Bay beach each day as well, and our teenage boys enjoyed the different activities such as the Island Vibe Snorkel tour, parasailing, tube ride, and snorkeling the reef area at Coral Gardens (this is a nice area to snorkel, but was easier to drive there. You can rent chairs and an umbrella here as well). If you get a chance to visit for New Year's Eve, the fireworks on Grace Bay Beach at midnight were a big highlight of our trip. We used the AC overnight, but kept it off during the day because we weren't in the house anyway. This worked out fine for us. Also, I was impressed with the grocery store. It really has everything you will need and high quality as well. Hopefully, we will get back to Grace Bay again soon!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing