We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Grace Bay
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,666)
Filter reviews
8,666 results
Traveler rating
4,072
2,792
1,026
440
336
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,072
2,792
1,026
440
336
Show reviews that mention
All reviews circus team chief of the village crazy signs main bar aqua gym land sports the white chocolate bread nightly shows flying trapeze music factory mike clarke sharkies bar big d summer camp for adults tennis lessons white night interesting people
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 8,666 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thanks to the following G.O team for another super winter escape ! :

- Noemie at the airport for the great welcome followed by Sami at the reception , funny guy , great conversations & had a lot of fun explaining the club med culture vs other resorts.

- The bar team ! especially Vanessa & Fred

Thanks to all of you for your hard work to make us feel at home.

The only negative feedback would be :
The mess of the tables at any time ... If you walk in the restaurant too late, you will find no table because the staff don't clean the tables ...

Room tip: best beach
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jetsetstyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First I want to thank Jeremy the food and beverage manager for saving our trip experience. We arrived at the hotel with I guess big expectations since my spouse and I are both in the food and hotel industry. We heard good things and decided to give it a try. Upon arriving, the front desk with curt and unfriendly, not a good way to start a holiday. We got to the hotel late as there were flight delays, (not our fault) and only to find out the restaurant was closed. Your an all inclusive right? The restaurant would not open again until 7:15 p.m. so we were really hungry. When we arrived at the restaurant there was a lineup? Clearly people are hungry. Finally getting in, there were glasses and dirty dishes everywhere. so none of the servers were cleaning, allowing for others to sit. I was told they don't get tipped and only making $6.25 an hour, so there you go, why should you work any harder? We tipped our server and she became our go to for any table, water or wine. Her name was Mona Lisa and maybe ask for her, she is courteous, and actually interested in your happiness. J.P and Samara are also very good but work at Sharkys, a pub around the corner serving breakfast and burgers. Cute little pub with some music and if you can get in for dinner, that's the place. Jeremy understood our dilemma that week, and did accommodate us, but with a restaurant full and only one seating, it was hard to enjoy the holiday. The beaches are lovely, and the rooms are just ok. It definitely is a 3 star and not sure if we would go back. Food overall was hit or miss, although they had a seafood night, we ordered the lobster, and it was great!. The place really needs an upgrade and some staff training, as there was very little to no communication in the dining room after all you are in the "service "industry. Don't book the superior room as there are none. Most rooms are the same. The only superior thing there was the beach, and that is what saved the day.

Room tip: all the rooms are the same
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank doggiebagToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Customer Relations at Club Med Turkoise - Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello doggiebagToronto,

Thank you for your review. We truly apologize your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Most guests have wonderful experiences at our resort, and have especially commended our staff's friendly service, so it was very disappointing to read some were not in your review. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our management to better improve the overall experience out guest have while visiting us.

We consider anything less than perfect to indicate room for improvement and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to a beautiful Club Med resort in the future.

-Your Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a week at Club Med Turkoise and we had a very good time in this place.
A lot of activities and entertainments are suggested (aquagym, Zumba, waterpolo ... ), the wellness center spot was amazing with massages in front of a paradisiac view ! The circus shows were fabulous.
We met awesome people GOs and GMs.
A special shootout to the following GOs:
- Sami at the front desk : Thank you for all the laughs and telling us about the Club Med’s culture with so much passion. It was our first time in Club Med, but for sure not the last !

- Samah, the nurse : the more energetic GO in Club Med with whom we had great talks and a lot of fun times.

The bar team have been great also!

We loved Club Med spirit and share meals or just have a drink with GOs.
It was fantastic holidays !

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank maggie2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Turkoise - Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate your review! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Club Med Turkoise. Our G.Os appreciate the thoughtful shout-outs tremendously and we hope to welcome you back to the resort again soon for another fantastic holiday! - The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Club Med resort is located in an excellent beach area, and overall the food and public areas were very good. However, the room was small and unimpressive. A major overhaul of the accommodations is needed. The large pool and most public areas were updated and very impressive. Food quality was uneven at times, but overall good. Disappointing check in procedure, as we had to wait around for almost 2 1/2 hours in the late afternoon to check in, and the receptionist was curt and unfriendly. The overwhelming smell of bleach in the room when we first arrived didn’t help either.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
1  Thank Fez0524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Customer Relations at Club Med Turkoise - Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Fez0524,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that overall your enjoyed your vacation with us, but regret that your vacation was not completely trouble free. We truly apologize that your experience was less than what you expected as our only intention is to provide you with a superb and relaxing vacation experience.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to a beautiful Club Med resort in the future.

-Your Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Greatest social media manager (Samuel Dionne) and light technician (Loic Quenneville) !! The BEST circus team (Elliott, Tammy, Sango, and André) ever. The circus shows we're amazing with high circus level performance. Thanks for the amazing week.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trip419944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Turkoise - Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a spectacular stay at Club Med Turkoise and we hope to see you back in paradise again soon. - The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews