We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,166)
Filter reviews
8,166 results
Traveler rating
3,761
2,694
965
426
320
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,761
2,694
965
426
320
Show reviews that mention
All reviews circus team chief of the village crazy signs main bar aqua gym land sports the white chocolate bread nightly shows flying trapeze music factory mike clarke summer camp for adults tennis lessons sharkies bar white night interesting people water aerobics
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 8,166 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Heaven on earth! Spent the most amazing week here with the best GO team, Noemie from reception was super helpful! Coco from sailing team is such an angel and Capucine was always amazing with us! Can't wait to go back

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Capucine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your review of Club Med Turkoise. It sounds like you had a blast with the sailing team and we hope to welcome you back again soon! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came here with my wife for snorkeling as the island has a solid reputation. However our Club Med experience has been very disappointing since we have not been able to go to the coral reef. Everyday came with a good excuse not to take us there (too much wind, too many waves, water too cloudy, etc). Maybe tomorrow is what we heard all the time from the diving center.

Water sports: Closed most of the time. When available, only a few kayaks and paddleboards could be used at the same time. We could not sail as either too much waves or not enough wind.

Food/Restaurant: Average. Nothing special but not bad either. However the service is horrendous. We had to set our own table most of the time. Waiters are just doing nothing or standing at the wine table.

Accommodation: Rooms are quite basic. Be aware, A/C is cooling but not under 24C.

Bar: Free drinks all day long. Rather fast service so overall a pleasant experience.

Overall, since we came especially for snorkeling and we could not, we were very disappointed. The frustration comes from the total lack of understanding from management. They could have organized tours to other snorkeling locations but they did not care. Probably because snorkeling does not generate additional dollars. They heard our complaints every day but this did not change a thing. Too bad.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Customer Relations at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Eric,

We are pleased to read you had a wonderful time at Club Med Turkoise but regret to learn of your disappointment concerning snorkeling and water sports. Please note that our resorts will close certain activities and visit different snorkeling locations based on the safety for our GM's. If you would like to discuss you concerns further please contact our guest relations department at us.guestrelations@clubmed.com. We look forward to restoring your faith in Club Med.

Kind regards,
Your Club Med Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was my first Club Med experience. It was beyond amazing! The staff was so friendly. I hung out with them all week. Special thanks to GO Noémie Grondin who greeted me at the airport, made me feel at home introducing me to everyone and always had such a positive attitude towards everybody. Also a shout out to the main bar staff (Marc, Oli, Jeremy) you guys definitely know how to rock a bar.

I'll be back for sure!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank evejacques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We're excited to hear that your first visit to Club Med Turkoise was such a success. It's wonderful that our G.Os impacted your stay so positively and that Noémie Grondin was able to make you feel right at home! We hope to see you back again soon. The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just got back from a memorable vacation at Club Med Turkoise! The best part of this place is all the connections you get to make with other guests as well as the amazing staff. Thank you Emily and Lulu from the sailing team for everything, you guys rock.

Also a big shout out to Lala (costume designer), Georgia (choreographer) , Olly (bartender), Camille (bartender), Elliot (trapeze), Tammy (trapeze), JP (sharkies), DJ TJ, and Harrison (sports manager) - you guys made our trip!

Food was great, rooms were clean, shows were enjoyable and we had some fun volleyball games throughout the week. Cheers to JUJU for for making it all happen!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mic2746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that your recent vacation to Club Med Turkoise was so memorable. It's great that our G.Os helped to make your experience so amazing! We would love to see you back again in the near future. The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back from an excellent time in CM Turks!

ROOMS- were clean with very comfortable beds, housekeeping staff very sweet.
FOOD/RESTAURANT-had a great selection, always hot and fresh and the homemade ice-cream was a great treat!Kitchen staff were very nice!
ENTERTAINMENT- we loved the shows, lots of humour and an amazing amount of talent from G.O's who work hard all day then smile on stage and entertain us.
the RESORT is beautiful and the new renovations from the pool to SHARKEY'S beach bar are really well done.
The HAPPY HOUR entertainers at Sharkey's were both so good and personable with the croud!
STAFF-the best part of the trip! Our trip was so memorable because of all the G.O.s.There are so many, I would love to give credit to them all but sorry I'm sure to miss some. From sailing, trapeze, volleyball , company at meals and the bar, or just having great conversations and fun times thank you to:
Lala, Tammy, Lulu, Alexis, Olly,TJ, Elliott, Georgia, Andre, Shallen, Fizz, Mo, Arturo, Harrison, Lance, Loic, CoCo, JP, Christina, Britt, Camille, Cam, Mao boutique, Marc,Bill and our favourite G.O Emily!! Great team and good job to the CDV JuJu!!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your detailed review! We're happy to hear that you had such an excellent time at Club Med Turkoise. It sounds like you had a blast sailing and learning tricks on the trapeze! We can't wait to welcome you back again soon. The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews