We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent travel with flydubai”
Review of flydubai


Reviewed January 20, 2020

Traveling was convenient and it was the direct flight of 5:30 hours. Journey was comfortable and booking was very convenient through their mobile app. Overall it’s a recommended airline in all aspect

Date of travel: January 2020
Thank Kartosyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,355)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

165 - 169 of 3,355 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020

travelled with flydubai for my dubai visit. it was a cgeapest option available online as compared to other airlines. booked it and the expereince turned out to be very good. even if its a low cost airline but the airline was well maintained and the legroom was far more better than spicejet or indigo for that matter. definately recommeding it to all my family and friends

Date of travel: December 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Wander10350254691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

travelling is passion and flydubai is a life saver. budget friendly travel to explore the world. and service as per industry standard. thank you flydubai and their team for being there

Date of travel: December 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank farvision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

You need to experience yourself, I was little worried when I saw the reviews but my tickets was already booked. Thank God I read the reviews after booking the flight and the experience turned out to be a good one. No complaints at all.

Date of travel: January 2020
Thank Hesham121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I am here in dubai on vacation and we decided to go for a small trip to Baku. Heard a lot wanted to visit. Terminal 2 immigration was super fast and systematic. Flight was good in compare to other budget airline and i came to know they also have business class in few sector. Need to try that sooner some day. Overall good airline in economy sector as well

Date of travel: January 2020
Thank Chellapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.