We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wife Vegas B Day Flight”
Review of Southwest Airlines


Reviewed September 23, 2019

We always fly the company plane (Southwest). THe service is awalys on the spot. The only issue is that the Las Vegas outside baggage check in needs to stay open later.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank magee236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (40,876)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,043 - 1,047 of 40,876 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2019

Southwest attendants were professional and efficient. Flights were on time. Planes were clean. Snacks were tasty and appropraite.

Date of travel: August 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

This was a very easy early morning flight from Houston Hobby to Denver. The in-flight movie worked out well and had not jumpy interruptions like you see on United flights. I will continue to fly Southwest when the need arises.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank JMD_930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

Very friendly cabin crew.Flights were on schedule no delays inspite of bad weather,Inflight entertainment need updating also look at the possibilities of some better snacks .

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank NAGESHROY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

We bought 'Wanna Get Away' tickets just a few days before & still got a great deal. My friends & I fly for another airline & go stand by. When we saw our planes filling up we got worried we would be stuck in Vegas & needed to get back to LA. The agents were so nice & helpful explaining how you line up & don't have an assigned seat. They let you check 2 bags for free & still bring on a carry on bag. The flight attendants were really friendly & helped us find room for our big shopping bags.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Leslee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.