We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No cares in the world”
Review of Singapore Airlines


Reviewed October 22, 2018

Very welcoming. Plenty of room in seat. Comfortable. Started movie before takeoff. Good quality headphones. Tasty food. Plenty of food... not just meals every few hours. Magnum and Haagen Dasz ice cream. On time landing. Absolutely no issues. Very very pleasant flight.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank gukangxing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17,815)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,437 - 1,441 of 17,815 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2018

I tried Singapore Airlines several times and I consider it as a one of the best Airlines that take you to the places you love.

Date of travel: December 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Alkhujaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Best airlines I have ever flown. Good service and very spacious inside. Food was good and stuffs and crews were helpful.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank Parmita2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Life would be wonderful if every flight we took was in business class on Singapore. Frankly they do everything brilliantly. Huge seats. Easy conversion to lay flat beds. Excellent video/movie choices. Lovely staff and very good food. Perfection in travel

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
Thank bigvicSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

SingaporeAir has an enviable reputation for being a great airline. And it’s well deserved judging on this and in fact every flight I take with them. Our spacious business class seats converted easily into a lay flat bed and as we needed to get some sleep on this leg we were easily able to do so. Crew were terrific as usual and food choices very good. The best airline

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
1  Thank bigvicSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.