We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time travelling with Jet2”
Review of Jet2.com


Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We pre booked our seats and paid £10 each extra, we were on the front row which was spacious but near the toilet. Inflight service was very quick, it was an early flight so everyone wanted breakfast, the glossy menu showed pictures of the food which looked tasty but when you got the food it wasn't very nice. The flight took off on time and arrived on time, over all it was good.

Date of travel: August 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Bruce31_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (27,679)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

742 - 746 of 27,680 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had pre booked airport assistance and jet2 staff couldnt have been more helpful - particularly at las palmas airport! Every member of the crew including on the ground were lovely! Smooth flight

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank JulieB95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Travelled on 16th Sept 06:45. It was the girlies annual trip away. Kevin and Kellie were our flight attendants for our section of the plane and were brilliant. Cheery and polite and a credit to Jet 2..
HOWEVER... Would be fabulous if Jet 2 started a route to Corvera from Newcastle.. Having property in the area it would be most beneficial.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Guapa46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great service from all Jetc2 staff on the ground & in flight would use them again just a pity they don't fly out of Aberdeen Airport

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Jet2.com
Thank Journey49973887661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just returned from a week's holiday to the Naias Apartments in Hanioti.
We were a group of 4 adults.. including my 82 year old mum that needed assistance.
Check in at the airport was efficient..and the assistance for my mum was excellent...On boarding the aircraft the young male steward took great attention to my mum's needs .. carrying her bag and ensuring she was seated and comfortable.
The aircraft was spotless and the seats were not crammped..with ample leg room. The on board services was very good with a varied choice.
Our return flight was equally as comfortable...and before take off the captain gave a little outburst of the Jet2 advert song...Hold my hand.Then went on to say he was a better pilot than singer!!! And again the assistance at Thessaloniki airport was excellent.The Naias Apartments are situated on the beach..and literally a few minutes walk from Hanioti village .They are lovely and clean and all the staff are very friendly. We went on bed and breakfast basis..and there was everything you could think of .from breads, cooked food ,cereals, fruit ,cake .cheeses meats etc
This is my second package holiday with Jet2 .I would highly recommend the company..and will definitely be using them again.

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.