We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Miss”
Review of Jet2.com


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic service, friendly staff from east midland check in to return flight.
This holiday was perfect, everything was on time, even early to leave as all plane was full early, transfers were waiting with very friendly and helpful staff, hotel was above our expectations and return journey was just as good
The best customer service I have ever had, would definitely book with them again

Date of travel: August 2019
Thank Steph197001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (28,032)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,274 - 1,278 of 28,032 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We flew with your airline on Sunday everything was okay with the flights but when we arrived at the hotel we were put off the bus at the top of the road and left to our own devices and there were a couple of pensioners on our bus both with disabilities and we had to help them with their luggage as there was no one to help which i think was terrible as it was 10 o'clock at night so you can imagine if they were on there own and they were told that they would get assistance

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank TAUSER25SEP_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived in Gran Canaria, 3rd September 2019. We were met by an amiable young man named Dean. He was very proffessional in his dealings with us. Nothing was too much trouble for him, an excellent ambassador for Jet 2. After being directed to our transfer coach, by Dean, we then met up with William, (tour guide on coach), He was very informative , pointing out interesting sights around and about. William is also a very good advert for Jet2..

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank goldengirls916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great flight from Manchester to Lanzarote, hassle free, fab service

In flight meals had lots of options. Booked online hassle free.

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank AmandaA118118Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Return flight OK, but returned to wrong Terminal and lied to about reason, weren't allowed to disembark on walkway, told plane on wrong angle!! Then offloaded by rear door only, they didn't have enough buses and had to wait for one to return, then when everybody off plane the Skywalk miraculously moved to Plane!
From getting to Gate and being bused to correct Terminal and Passport Control took 45 minutes, all because Jet2 wanted the plane on that Gate/Terminal for its next flight!!
We were taken for mugs for their own convenience!! What a scam.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Jet2.com
Thank rick6419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.