We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“malta”
Review of Jet2.com


Reviewed 3 weeks ago

arrived at airport very early ,about 3.30 am. but jet 2 check in was very good and vast. Very impressed. no hanging around.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank johncommon62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (27,841)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,104 - 1,108 of 27,841 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service , the check in was so simple and straight forward. The flight was on time and all the staff on board were very friendly and helpful.

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank jillybbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our plane was late coming in which delayed our outward journey by an hour. The pilot made up the time and we still landed at the normal time. Very well organised. Some of the ground staff could be a bit more cheerful though.

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank helenm964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second time I have flown with Jet2. The staff at both airports really could not have been any better and their competitors could do with taking a leaf out of Jet2's book on how to treat your customers. The flight was fine and on our return flight the meal was probably the best inflight meal I have ever had. The real bonus is the leg room which is considerably greater than any other airline I have been with. The seats do not recline but that extra leg room makes you feel that you are not being crammed in. The inflight crew were also extremely friendly and provided good service.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank 548DaveK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Jet2 offer an excellent service both on the ground and in the air. There are always plenty of helpful staff if you have questions or need advice on the ground. Their in-flight service is good. What more could you ask for. Friendly, efficient service at a good price.

Date of travel: April 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.