We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good return journey”
Review of Jet2.com


Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Have flown with jet 2 several times and they rarely disappoint. New aircraft both ways,friendly and accommodating cabin crew who give efficient service. Good special assistance service.

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank lindapalmer1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (27,937)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,251 - 1,255 of 27,938 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went with jet2 for our trip to Turkey great seats and service on time both going and Coming back staff were very helpful food and drinks were not too expensive we book more leg room and make it so much easier

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank kojakSouthendOnSea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first time flying with Jet2 and we were really pleased. It only came about because of the BA strike!
Time keeping excellent. Clean, modern aircraft and with friendly helpful staff.
Will definitely use again.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Jet2.com
Thank pb4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Yet another on time flight with prompt boarding. Friendly staff and smooth flight with two opportunities to get drinks/food.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Jet2.com
Thank CaroEarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. On time. Crew lead had excellent banter.
Food acceptable although substitute for what I ordered.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank 677heathert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.