We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flying from Kolkata to Dubai by EK 571”
Review of Emirates


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I left Kolkata for Dubai on 10 May 19 by Emirates Flight EK 571 through Gate No. 10. The flight took off and landed as per schedule. Check-in was hassle free. Vegetarian food was served as per request. I had much time at hand and comfortably reached Gate No. C18 for my next flight to Zurich. I laways enjoy flying with Emirates and look forward to fly again!

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Ram1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50,939)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

595 - 599 of 50,939 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Big aircaft good crew. only niggle was the big TV screen on the bulkhead was left on during the night when I was trying to sleep. our seats were right in front of it.
Also the staff are slow at removing the rubbish you accumulate, no flexibility in the work pattern
Also there was a massive walk to get to the boarding gate from the terminal, I guess 15 or 20 minutes.

Date of travel: March 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Grate way to travel best in flight service food good very polite air hostest
Coming back from Dubai in flight supervisor refused to provide basanet for our grand daughter I was extremely disappointed with his behaviour ask to speak to in flight manager he did not arrange to speak to in flight manager
I am very happy with all the services expect this person who can give company like Emirates a bed name.

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank sunanda2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed our flight to Dubai, non-stop with very nice meals. Kids were fully entertained and so were we. Will fly Emirates again and again

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank KENTTOURS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful flight with emirates staff.
Perfect service specialy thanx to Daniel, Sara, Mukhtar, Andrainee for lovely service.

Date of travel: May 2019
Thank 0564247831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.