We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable flight”
Review of easyJet


Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recently flew from Paris to Barcelona. It was a very economical and comfortable flight. We had to check in one extra bag and the cost was €8 for it, which was rather cheap! The flight was on time and the services were standard. Would recommend to tourists for a good deal.

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank Megzworld29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45,224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

665 - 669 of 45,224 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Low cost airline.Flight was ok as it was only 2.5 hrs, so no real problems. Took off a little late and had a strong head wind so arrived late into Newcastle.

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Norm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We used easyJet once again,but been a few years.

Checked in online. Easy no bags to check in, straight through security and into departure lounge.

Flight called on time, left on time.
Same on homeward bound journey.

Certainly would recommend and use again

Date of travel: May 2019
Thank phil m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The airplane was clean, the legroom was ok, the outward flight was a bit late, the return flight was in time, we did not book any snacks so I can't say anything about the quality of the food, even though we had only hand luggage we had to drop it off und wait afterwards till we could claim it again and so we missed our train

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank 873sabineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We usually fly with easy jet,the booking process is easy,we have been lucky with no delays over the last 8-9 flights.seats can be a little cramped but,that goes with the territory for economy flights.drink/food trolley and perfume, etc during the flight .planes reasonably clean and easyJet staff helpful

Date of travel: May 2019
Thank david s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.