We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very happy”
Review of Binter


Reviewed February 20, 2019

Our first experience of Binter; and we were more than happy. The flight was in two stages, with a touch down in Gran Canaria. So each flight lasted little more than half an hour - but long enough for us to get complementary water, a chocolate wafer and a sweet (twice!). Everything went smoothly and both flights were on time. Despite the mid-way break, we did not have to collect our luggage in Gran Canaria.
The gap between the two legs of the flight was a little longer than we would have liked; and the price was more than one would expect to pay on Easyjet or Ryanair - but not unreasonable. (We paid the rate for Seniors.)

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Scotty062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (720)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 720 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2019

Really enjoyed the flight. Was a smaller regional style jet engine plane. Tickets return with checked luggage x2 with baby 450 €. for the 2 1/2 return flight seemed fair. Staff were professional, check in was super fast, plane new food was good. wife like the red wine. even our baby did not cry during the seamless take of and landing. I would recommend. Shame they do not fly direct to VXE

Date of travel: February 2019
Thank Sobowad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Over priced but no other options. On time leave and arrive. Why did it take 20 minutes for the luggage to get the 100 metres to the carousel?

Date of travel: February 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Jacko070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

The short flight with this airline, is not only calm and pleasant, and I loathe flying, the staff are lovely, and gorgeous, i was amazed to receive a complimentary glass of water, still or sparkling, and a chocolate biscuit. Never had a problem.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank alitav123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

Had to pay up £160 to travel back and forth from Praia and Fogo!!!
Way too much money for a 20 minute flight.

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.