We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst customer service in my life!!! when I had to help my kom to check in at the front desck.”
Review of Avianca


Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am from Amarillo texas, I took my mom to dallas airport to departure to Honduras. I drove almost 6 hours when we got there a lady that works there was very rude to me in front of my two childres plus they call security on me, the all crew from the airline was defending the employees and making me feel very bad and atacking me instead they were justifying her for her actions making me thing that I was wrong. I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW A PERSON LIKE HER IS WORKING AS A CUSTOMER SERVICE EMPLOYEE!!! she needs to go back to school and learn how to be nice with customers.

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank Solett17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17,619)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 17,619 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Terrible food in Business from Orlando to Bogota, a cheese and vegetable wrap, no other option.
Flight from Bogota to Sao Paulo delayed 2 hours without any explanation and of course no compensation

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Latintravelervic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

no options in vusibess class from orlando to Bogota, no menu from Bogota to Sao Paulo, I preferred to skip dinner. Plane left two hours late and no reason given: only operational reasons, which is like saying not your business

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank Latintravelervic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I didn’t think I would make my connection in bog to Mia @ 6 am but the flight took off on time and actually arrived early I made my flight needless to say. Awesome

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

No problems during check in and everything moved efficiently. It was a short flight but no problems were encountered.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank U9826FIjosec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.